Return to Rudis
:
Page of 102
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Artwork was great September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gig Harbor, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis sword September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Hosea Bickerstaff from Alexandria, VA United States  
Just as I requested. UPS lost the package for a week but that was the only issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME PRESENTATION FOR CO-WORKER September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Armentani from Spotsylvania, Virginia  
The Rudis was a perfect gift for a co-worker who found another job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis Purchase August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jesse Garcia from Tucson, AZ United States  
Product is outstanding in terms of quality.  Items was shipped and received quickly.  Our unit plans on making this a standard gift for going aways and retirements.  I look forward to purchasing more items in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Erik Kuntzleman from FPO, AP United States  
Ordered for our CPO Mess gift to our departing CO. Brandi was amazing to work with and super helpful! I approve the layout and she had it shipped the next day! Definitely will be using Purpleheart again as one of our departing gift options in the Mess!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Rudis August 21, 2021
Reviewer: David W. from Spring, TX United States  
I ordered this Rudis as a gift for my son's Eagle Scout award ceremony.  Purpleheart Armoury had the perfect flag graphic for the front and the scout law for the back.  He loves it!  I'm sure that this is something that he will keep for the rest of his life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sword August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ted Jones from San Antonio, TX United States  
Excellent product. Love the detail. Speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis Review August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Maserang from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
We have purchased 6 or 7 Rudis' now, and they are all great. Shipping is quick, and product is well protected. Plan to continue this business relationship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudius purchase August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, VA United States  
Well done, a great present for commemoration of service. Order arrived on time and customer service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product & Service August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Josh from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Very prompt and responsive service. I was nervous that I procrastinated a little too long to make the purchase. After a few short emails back and forth the sword was in the mail. Shipping was fast and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items