Return to Rudis
:
Page of 106
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Oscar Valdez from Fort Polk, LA United States  
Absolutely great work done. The detail and timeliness in which your team worked to get this order to us, showed true professionalism. Thank you from Task Force Aviation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will buy again! December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Matt H from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I'm tempted to get one for myself. The overall quality of the product and customer service was terrific


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality and fast delivery December 18, 2021
Reviewer: SFC Stephen Gibson from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
I ordered a Rudis and bag the same week I needed it presented. They reached out same day and verified how I wanted it made and then sent it out the next day. It arrived with a day to spare from across the country. The quality is always great. I have ordered numerous products from here and always had the same result. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service and Products December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew from Farmington, MN United States  
Always so easy to work with! Their communications are prompt and thorough. Finally, their products are awesome! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  




Outstanding product and outstanding customer service. Absolutely top notch. You have gotten yourself a new faithful customer. Would recommend Purpleheart Armory to anyone looking to present a meaningful and special gift to an outstanding teammate.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Rudis December 4, 2021
Reviewer: David Ellington from EL PASO, TX United States  
I am extremely satisfied!  This rudis is exactly what I was looking for.  I will definitely order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis Sword December 2, 2021
Reviewer: MGySgt Steven Booth from MCAS New River  
Exactly what I was looking for!  Very economical and excellent way to reward distinguished service.  Customer service was phenomenal and ensured design was 100% accurate.  I will be using this company for all future awards in my unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Kent Komadina from Gilbert, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Gift! November 26, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan Somera from San Diego, CA United States  
The best gift I've ever given, handsdown. The swords came out better than I expected. My guys loved it and even got the link for future use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2021
Reviewer: Phillip Jelks-Browning from Wichita Falls, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items