Return to Thors Hammer Presentation Award
:
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review January 26, 2024
Reviewer: Michael Reed from Lubbock, TX United States  
Having never purchased an award like this, I was pleasantly surprised how it turned out.  The quality of the item was outstanding. The presentation went well, and I look forward to doing more business with the company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2023
Reviewer: Angela Stuart from Patrick AFB, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service October 2, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia, USA  
This was my first time ordering and it was a seamless process. Everything was straightforward and when I did have a question, they were answered promptly. The product itself was beautiful and I will definitely be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great product and experience! September 26, 2023
Reviewer: Christopher Fraser from Bristow, VA United States  
I have ordered about 4-5 of these particular awards and will keep purchasing more! Members of my team see the departing personnel receiving them and are always in awe of the craftsmanship and display of the hammer. The graphics/design collaboration after purchase is always a breeze and I never feel I have to get it right the first email out and making changes is always well received. Once I say it looks perfect lets roll, the next thing I know I'm getting a shipping notification. Great working with this company and great customer service always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2023
Reviewer: Deserae Harris from Fort Gregg Adams, VA United States  
My order came really fast! They helped me with a farewell gift at the very last minute. The product was clear and I would recommend this company to everyone who needs to get an amazing gift for a true professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2023
Reviewer: Brandon Buchs from Fort Meade, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thor Hammer Award July 10, 2023
Reviewer: Joseph Barchetto from Flanders, NJ United States  
The Purpleheart Armoury team was top-notch. Communication was clear and thoughtful. I was contacted on multiple occasions to make sure everything was perfect. The process of ordering, shipping, and receiving the award was beyond fast. The Thor's hammer was as good as advertised. Thank you so much for your quality craftsmanship and professionalism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and Accurate June 8, 2023
Reviewer: Robert Kuznar from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
A co-worker provided me with Purpleheart Armoury link for a farewell gift I needed to get short notice.  Purpleheart Armory made it easy and simple to select a gift, provide what I wanted on it, and PHA delivered it promptly so it could be presented on time.  Thanks for the professional service and support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded expectations! May 18, 2023
Reviewer: Michael Roberts from Travis AFB, CA United States  
We had to get a hammer done with very short notice and they did everything they could to accommodate and got a wonderful gift to present in time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful retirement gift May 18, 2023
Reviewer: MATT MORGAN from CANDIA, NH United States  
Such a great gift that was well received by a MSgt with 23 years of service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items