Return to Viking Reenactment Sword, 10th Century
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2021
Reviewer: Sean Meyer from Blue Springs, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase January 26, 2021
Reviewer: James Thomas from Tucson, AZ United States  
This, along with the rest of the order, came sooner than I expected. Such, that I can't give a full review of everything I odered, because an item in this order needs to go on an item from a previous order that I haven't received. As for the viking longsword, I love it!!! Looks great and held up well to it's first use. But, one thing I would add is a lanyard that can be tied around the hilt, and a larger loop end can be worn around the wrist, because, with protective gloves-which are necessary so you don't get injured by an accidental hit from an opponents weapon-the sword can easily fall out of your hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it A+ December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Pawel Jankowski from Middle Village, NY United States  
Great communication A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viking reenactment sword November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Barb from Fort Stewart, GA  
Fast shipping. Great quality sword. Definitely will be purchasing from this company again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Koepke from New Castle, PA United States  
The sword is great. Great weight and balance, flows in the hand well. Slightly longer grip is perfect for wearing hand protection. Too many other rebated swords out there fit a bare hand well, but are too tight when wearing a padded glove. Fast response to inquiry and status.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2019
Reviewer: MARK MORENO from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Amazing quality and extremely durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viking Sword Trainer March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sword Buyer from Herndon, VA United States  
I was looking for a viking sword to train with and get the feel of an actual weapon. This fit the bill exactly. The delivery was fast (Purple Heart indicated In Stock on the web site). The weight is good, and the POB was exactly as described , 4" from the grip. I have been practicing daily to get the feel and conditioning my forearm.
Both product and service from Purple Heart are highly recommended. I would purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Nikki Hurst from COCOA, FL United States  
The sword arrived in excellent condition, well packaged, and much quicker than I expected. A painless experience to get the best gif for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent sword for live steel September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Cottrell from Parma Heights, OH United States  
Light, great balance.  Awesome price, quickly shipped!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items