Return to Techniques Longsword, Pear Pommel, Medium Flex
:
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2024
Reviewer: K  
A bit heavier then I thought it would be but otherwise its great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2024
Reviewer: Matthew Bunn from Edmonton, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A favourite October 10, 2023
Reviewer: cesar antonio contreras lado from Mexico City, Mexico City Mexico  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good August 29, 2023
Reviewer: Dylan Brown from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sword June 2, 2023
Reviewer: Lauren from Moorabbin, Victoria Australia  
Came fast and was excellently packed. I am very happy with the sword overall, feels very strong in the bind and is fast and precise. Purple cord wrap was exactly the colour I wanted. Overall very happy. Shipping cost was higher than expected though and may be more than calculated at checkout

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 I’m disappointed. June 1, 2023
Reviewer: Alex Yezril from Lynn, MA United States  
I have used same swords from the same manufacturer before. They were good enough for the price. But the last two have the last two inches of the tip brushed with a file and there is pretty visible that they were bent several times and then straitened up. Both swords look ugly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch swords! May 23, 2023
Reviewer: Suzy from WI United States  
I love everything about this sword. Good balance, comfy leather wrapped grip, solid construction and simple elegant design that is great for beginners. The price is very reasonable and I would highly recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feder Longsword February 24, 2023
Reviewer: Hunter Ropal from MN, United States  
Sword feels great, custom wire wrapping looks and feels great. Pommel feels good but I personally think I would like the wheel pommel better, but it was out of stock when I ordered (No fault of the company!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2023
Reviewer: Jonathan Allen from Dadeville, AL United States  
Excellent blade, good price point, clean shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great First Trainer February 20, 2023
Reviewer: Logan from Virginia  
I'm new to HEMA and my group recommended buying from Purpleheart. Their service and this sword has been awesome! Great weight and looks amazing! Also really fun to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items