Return to Katana - Synthetic - V4
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing customer service from Jade Nguyen June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Robby Russell from Happy Jack, AZ United States  
Thank you for working with me to arrange the delivery after my vacation, it was held for almost a month and came in great condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Sparring Katana June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Cody Watkins from ,  
The sword is balanced and light enough to be one handed, as well it is strong and durable in both light and harsh sparring. Overall it is an excellent addition to any collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Benjamin Sardinsky from Boulder, CO United States  
I’ve had steel katanas and this handles perfectly- curved handle is amazing feels EXACTLY like a katana (a light one but there are katanas at this weight)/ superb craftsmanship- lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good! May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Matt K from MN United States  
I bought two to use for partner drilling and these are great! They do have a bit of wobble on impact or with a sudden stop, but how comfortable they are in the hand makes up for it. Seriously, the grips and guards on these are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for what is out there. April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Justin Sadler from O'Fallon, IL United States  
Both the katana and wakizashi are excellent simulators, however, they suffer from a minor change in grip type. The thinly wrapped cord works great for european simulators, but japanese weapons have an especially made Ito, or a folded silken rope to help the fingers find placement, which will leave most familiar practitioners a little jarred without them. You can add your own without too much difficulty, and it's the only thing that makes me hesitate to give it a full 5 stars. Balancing, quality, appearance, everything else is perfect, and really makes it feel alive in the hand like an actual sword.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Haston LaGrone from Caldwell, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Katana for beginners. March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Campbell from Reykjavik , Breholdt Iceland  
Just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply amazing February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Alan Wong from Hong Kong  
Solid and well balanced, this synthetic katana (and wakazashi) is well worth the price. The weight and blade length are very much like any bokken out there, the only difference being the flatter and slightly longer grip. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as described January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Campbell from Reykjavik , 111 Iceland  
The balance and quality of these synthetic katana are amazing, strong and durable, my student is very happy with his purchase. Great customer service as always shopping here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Katana is the bomb dot com January 1, 2021
Reviewer: The Tripletts from Southern IL United States  
We stumbled upon this company a week or so before Christmas.  Not thinking, we placed our order. Our son has been making his own swords so we were so excited to order this for him. We received an email after ordering that said they would send out our order after it was made. Worried about it not making it here in time for Christmas, we sent an email asking if it could be sent out sooner but we knew our chances were slim because of when we placed our order. WE GOT AN EMAIL THE NEXT morning with shipping info, it had been shipped!!
The quality of this Katana is Great!! Our son loves it along with the tiger hooks. He carries them around throughout the day. He’s been pretty rough with them and they have no nicks or scratches on them still.

Thank you guys so much for making our sons Christmas awesome!! Worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items