Return to Meyer Federschwert Longsword
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Van Dyke from Albuquerque, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meyer Federschwert Synthetic Longsword January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sawyer Ramsey from Tigard, OR United States  
Very sturdy with an appropriate amount of flex. Great for sparring and very good for a budget sword in case one currently can't afford a steel feder. And the custom grip options are very charming, especially the US Flag colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Charlestyn Holloway  
I got this sword for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loves it! It is perfect for practice and great quality. The customer service was amazing as well. They truly deliver a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Service January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Laurel Hinkle from TX United States  
Thank you for your quick responses to my questions and quick shipping. My son loves his sword and rubber blunts. We will definitely recommend to our friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sword January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Jordan from Victoria, BC Canada  
Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for getting it out in time for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Schuler from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Quality October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Tomas Diamante from Round Rock, TX United States  
I received my order of two Feders within two weeks or so, and both are exceptional. The weight and balance of these swords is phenomenal and they're a joy to drill with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jared A. from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
A little bendy for safety just keep that in mind when training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb balance & flexibility July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Arman from Ione, WA United States  
Received my synthetic about 3 days ago and it handles excellently!  Ordered mine with the red cord wrap handle for something a little different and couldn't be happier. Nice and stout, great flexibility for thrusting, and light enough my 10 year old daughter can use it "but not too light"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meyer Federschwert Longsword with Fuller May 22, 2017
Reviewer: James Wu  
Very good balance & quality.  Great for my solo drill.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items