Return to Type III Pentti Longsword 50" White
:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does what it says on the tin November 26, 2022
Reviewer: TXH  
It's a synthetic with a decent heft and a balance that . . . well, that's close enough to get the job done anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2022
Reviewer: gavin moore from carriere, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's a good piece of equipment. July 22, 2022
Reviewer: Joshua Deeney from Salem, OR United States  
Feels like it's about right for a 6'3" person or shorter to do Fiore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice swords April 28, 2022
Reviewer: John Graham from Brownsburg, IN United States  
Shipping was inexpensive and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality and finition! April 26, 2022
Reviewer: C-A Paradis from La Malbaie, QC Canada  
I don't have a lot of experience with HEMA (2 years) but this longsword simulator is the best one I fought and trained with at this day! Good balance and weight with the steel pommel and aluminium guard, it gives a better idea of the dynamic of a real steel sword than most of the longsword simulators on the market. This sword is the best longsword synthetic simulator of my collection, and you can even choose the color of the handle for a personalised finition! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My experience with the Type III Pentti Longsword March 26, 2022
Reviewer: kenneth petrine from cave creek, AZ United States  
The sword itself is nigh unbreakable, with excellent flexibility, the point of balance is right above the crossguard, making it feel almost like an actual steel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2022
Reviewer: Zachery Couden from Hanover, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible February 2, 2022
Reviewer: Rohan Ramsaroop from Miami, FL United States  
There isn't enough space in this box to type out how this sword is beautiful, perfectly balanced, and robust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Sean Callahan from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
Purpleheart produces reliable training blades, and I love their white plastic so much I got it for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift.  She loves the crossguard and blue wrap, and I love the feel of practicing against this blade with my own!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun Sword April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Clare Brandt from Minneapolis , MN United States  
Fits great in the hands and great for practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items