Return to Type III Pentti Longsword 50". OBSOLETE SEE NOTES
:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pentti Longsword April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Thompson from Portland , OR United States  
My sparring partner and I have been using cold steel hand a half swords. While they did the job, I just received the Purple Heart pentti practice sword. A extremely amazing up grade. In the process out bending it back into form. (UPS). Otherwise Purple Heart. You are amazing, your products are amazing, next step metal blades. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price, good quality. June 21, 2018
Reviewer: John from Soldotna, Alaska  
For just a little more money than the Rawlings swords these are miles above in quality and feel. I could definitely fool myself into thinking it were a steel sword with my eyes closed. It would be nice if there were more care taken on the finish, handling the sword without gloves can be uncomfortable due to the sharp bits of plastic on the corners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron from Lincoln, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Potter from Ankeny, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Synthetic Longsword December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wales, UK  
Delivered safely and within projected timescale by Purple Heart - Thanks!

Comfortable grip, good overall weight, safe flattened + rounded tip for thrusting, appreciated the fuller which is absent in some synthetic swords.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Synthetic Longsword purchase December 20, 2017
Reviewer: David Powers from Sequim, WA United States  
I was absolutely thrilled with this shipping process! After what I went through trying to get a Longsword sythetic from South Coast Swords, the shipping of purple heart armoury was quick, and packaged well. After a 3 month shipping fiasco with South Coast Swords, I was just happy to receive one from purple heart armoury. The sword arrived brand new, without a scratch, and looking and feeling amazing! Thank you purple heart, I appreciate your business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Vincent Lai  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great training tool December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Z. from San Jose, CA United States  
Perfect for all the tasks you'd use a waster for: Solo & partner drills, pell work, light sparring. They far outclass a wood waster in terms of durability and safety (won't break with a sharp point)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This sword is perfection. October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Skyler Dawson from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
Where should I start with this sword? The craftsmanship and qualtiy of this sword is fantastic. We use a few of the swords at the fencing club I go to without the fullers, but trust me when I say that the fuller has a major significance to keeping it comfortable to swing and to keep it less club-like. The extended pommel is absolutely worth the money if you either have big gauntlets or just prefer the extra room. The length itself is intimidating! And the cord wrap is immaculate ( I got it Custom Yellow ). I will certainly be purchasing more weapons from this site for a long time to come. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nylon longsword 50" October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Gochnour from St Louis , MO United States  
I had some complications involved with making changes to my shipping address, and also a double charge to my bank account as a result of making changes to my order. I emailed customer service with my issues, and the problems were resolved promptly. I'm very pleased with the product I received, and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items