Return to PHA Spear Tip - Single
:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spearhead February 16, 2024
Reviewer: Sean O'Donnell from Greensburg, PA United States  
Rubber spearhead. I had seen my friends. Use them at Hema practice and worked with them there. What I received was exactly what I expected. Looking forward to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great! February 12, 2024
Reviewer: Cameron Lewis from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
having to find skinny rattan to put it on is much harder than getting the tip, THANKS for the help and love the dm site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holds Up to Heavy Work January 21, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I made my own 7ft spear using this for YeHAW, the armored event in Huntsville, AL. Everyone was using synthetic weapons, but against armor, against synthetic swords, being grabbed, all sorts of mischief - the tip has proved to be durable. It also still flexed enough to where no one seemed to be hurt by thrust, which was a relief as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five star November 17, 2023
Reviewer: Michael Forstner jr. from Sandston, VA United States  
Five star

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 26, 2023
Reviewer: Santiago Munoz Finck from QuerĂ©taro, QuerĂ©taro Mexico  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
Nice and squishy for SCA use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tip seems perfect for SCA rapier spears October 2, 2023
Reviewer: Elizabeth J Kopras from Morning View, KY United States  
I hate to say that this tip is the only one I've found, so far, that will work for SCA rapier because I fear the price will go up.  But it seems sturdy, and as if it will last for more than one event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A bit stiff. Otherwise OK. August 25, 2023
Reviewer: Mark Bush from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
I ordered the spearhead to replace one of the earlier, more flexible cold steel heads that broke during use. SCA rapier spear has few products that are recommended. I had to shave the end of the shaft down, pretty severely to fit them on the socket, so it left only the tip of the spear head to flex. Because of the short amount able to flex, calibration is a bit more difficult than with the longer Cole steel model that I have been using. I’ll have to work on force calibration before I feel confident to use this an actual battle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Practice spear tips August 21, 2023
Reviewer: Stephen Heitzer from Coopersburg, PA United States  
Exactly what I was looking for not too flexible but still have some give ⚔️😁👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2023
Reviewer: Jared Buzby  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items