Return to SPES Unity Mask Cover
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Nice... Nearly March 4, 2020
Reviewer: A College Student  
Its very nice, easy to put on and off the mask itself, only issue I had was some elastic halfway tearing off where it meets the mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good protection, easy to attach December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Meghan O'Connell from Denver, CO United States  
Easy to place over the helmet, stays in place, and provides significantly better protection against blows to the head than using the mask solo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Met grandson's expectations. November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Ayres from Andover, KS United States  
Purchased for my grandson.   He is currently training in 3 different styles of fencing.  All of his instructors were very impressed with the quality of the equipment.  My grandson said he is very satisfied with the product and he is very particular.   We have purchased other swords from this vendor and have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unity Overlay October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from crestview, FL United States  
Nice weight and quality with a good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Placencia from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Juan Pedro Fisanotti from Rafaela, Santa Fe Argentina  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upgrade complete May 20, 2019
Reviewer: William Forte from Herndon, VA United States  
The SPES Unity Overlay made switching from foil fencing to German longsword a breeze. Since it is one-size-fits-all I didn't have to spend a lot of time researching. Slipped it on, secured the back of the head protection, and I was ready to roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Konrad from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It’s a good overlay October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Eric King  
It fits my large mask perfectly. I would prefer more padding but my mask had little padding on the inside. It’s easy to put on and remove. Which makes sharing easy. The padding they use seems to be better than any others I’ve seen. I was worried about the gap in the back flap but it closes tight when you strap it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Balanced July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Malcolm MacDougall from Swordfighters, Vernon, BC Canada  
One of the best cost-effective overlays and easy to use, moves with your head. Breathes as well as a fish on a sand dune. Again, with some heavy customization and compromize, this will work very well for all skill-levels

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items