Return to SPES "Hussar" Fencing Pants 800N
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2023
Reviewer: Nicholas Daege from Houston, TX United States  
Pants look and feel good. Slightly heavy due to fabric and padding, but don't hinder movement in my case. Plenty of breathing room in the thighs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Protective but sizing does not match website chart June 22, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered a size Large pair, even though my waist falls within the Medium range on the website's size chart. The pants that I got were marked as Large but definitely had a Medium-sized waist. Either the pair I received was marked incorrectly, or the sizing chart is not accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handcrafted perfection December 9, 2022
Reviewer: Prince of Portsmouth from Portsmouth, NH United States  
Best quality of protection hands down. Not cumbersome or heavy, with well rounded padding around thighs/knees and hips. There is no padding over groin but let’s be honest, you need to be wearing a cup, padding isn’t going to save your family jewels. Will be buying this product again on all future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase Hussar pants January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Stephen Irving from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The Hussar pants were exactly what I wanted. They fit exactly as indicated. As usual Purpleheart shipped them promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It arrived in perfect condition and it met our exp August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Italo Franco Mora Soto from Talca, Region del Maule Chile  
It arrived in perfect condition and it met our expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pants July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Nicholas Roudas from Bozeman, MT United States  
Got a custom pair and it was worth it. The pants will always be a little bulky by nature, but they are comfortable and offer great protection. Customer service was friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent pants January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Tri from Lakeland, FL United States  
The quality of this is amazing, and the room for adjustment to get the fit perfect is phenomena.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Well Made November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jethro from United States  
I am extremely satisfied with the pants. They are VERY comfortable to wear (sparring or not). I barely feel the impact from the opposing longsword while dueling. In my opinion, these pants are really worth the money; great construction overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good protection bigger than I expected. October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremiah Becker from Santa Rosa , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Wolfheart from Earth  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items