Return to SPES AP Jacket Light 350N
:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy Llewellyn from SALEM, OH United States  
Great product, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent jacket September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Lee Craven AVKDF.com from Palmdale, CA United States  
I'm absolutely loving the mobility to protection ratio that this jacket offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Design May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Hunter Hamilton from Renton, WA United States  
Primary reason I purchased this was for the attachment points integrated on this jacket. Pairs great with the SPES elbow guards. The jacket is nice and light and allows for plenty of movement. This jacket is great for those of us #BattleCattle who have the build to take some blows through the lighter portions, but the padding is in great locations for those more vulnerable areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great timing April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Ray Wolkan from Franklin, PA United States  
Honestly you have been very good with sending my items. I didn't expect my jacket to be in for another week at least but i received it literally in a month from when i ordered it. I love my jacket. Thank you for your service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Totally satisfied April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Crispin Hasley from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Communication with the team was excellent for this order. The jacket came in a timely matter, and fits and performs wonderfully! I did take out the shoulder padding, they are pretty superfluous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spes AP light April 3, 2021
Reviewer: KZ from ,  
Great mobility and pretty solid protection. I went from the standard AP to the light. It makes you respect your opponents sword much more which I believe Improved my fencing. It’s an Amazing jacket. Everything I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Aleksandr Barakhan from Edison, NJ United States  
Great protection level. Nice fit. Excellent color choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Santiago Cutro from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
Excellent jacket. Shipping process was very quick and recieved it in New Zealand about a week from placing the order

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items