Return to SPES AP Jacket Light 350N
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Neil Pfau from Honolulu, HI United States  
Fit is in line with the sizing guide. Ventilation is better than expected. Build quality is very good so far. And I like that velcro will stick to the inside of the jacket for mounting hard arm protectors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Deric Wagner from Franklin, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good so far December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Ward from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I haven't used this jacket in sparring yet, but is well made, with tight stitching and good closures. It moves well and I'm looking forward to sparring with it. Only 4 stars since I haven't used it in sparring yet, so I can't comment on how well it performs there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great jacket November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Johnson from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
This was my first jacket, and although I haven't taken a full shot from a longsword yet, I really like it. I'm 6 ft 3, 220lb and an XL is just right. ordered mine in dark gray and looks awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from Boston, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life changing October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Shane Scallin from Providence, RI, United States  
Highly recommend this jacket. Very good mobility. One note is that the padding on the chest might not be enough for the weak spot at the center of the torso. I'm planning on putting in some plastic or something else for hard protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great custom jacket October 26, 2019
Reviewer: maximilian rabey from dallas, tx  
i got multi color white and red, looks great, custom fit is perfect, it all arrived very early! great customer service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: David Hessler from Sterling, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well-designed October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, WI United States  
The pad pockets have ample room for inserting additional layers of leather or foam.
The elbow-protectors' retaining straps work for other brands of protector.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom order in fast! September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Placencia from Tucson, AZ United States  
I custom ordered a black and orange jacket.  I was quoted 5 weeks due to the custom colors and received it within 4.  Very happy with the product and the vendor communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items