Return to SPES AP Jacket Light 350N
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom order in fast! September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Placencia from Tucson, AZ United States  
I custom ordered a black and orange jacket.  I was quoted 5 weeks due to the custom colors and received it within 4.  Very happy with the product and the vendor communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Steven OBrien from Floral Park, NY United States  
Custom jacket arrived sooner than I thought (coming all the way from Europe)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Spes Jacket from Purple Heart July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Timmerman from Davenport, FL United States  
As always, a pleasure to do business with Purple Heart! Royal blue spes jacket is light weight, and pretty cool(temperature) to wear. Shoulder and rib protection is fairly heavy for such a light jacket. Extremely mobile. Using for sabre and rapier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spes, AP light jacket 350N June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Daryl H from MT United States  
This jacket is very nice. I can't say more the Matt Easton on YouTube.  Check his review.  I will say it breathes better than any jacket I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Juan Pedro Fisanotti from Rafaela, Santa Fe Argentina  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to move in June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Austin from Richmond, VA United States  
I use this for longsword sparring and hardly notice anything when I take a blow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new SPES AP Jacket!! April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Blum from Pope Valley, CA United States  
Love it! Sizing is perfect and it is extremely light and flexible! So happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great jacket and great customer service! April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Konrad from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong size March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
After over an 8 week wait, I finally got the jacket; only it didn't fit. It was a large and I ordered an XL. After 2 more weeks they are sending another coat---UPS Ground!!! Even though they got the size wrong (most important thing) they could not eat the cost of overnighting it to make it right. The coat itself seems ok though I can't wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality Light Jacket February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Timmerman from Davenport, FL United States  
Very flexible with evenly dispersed weight, and adjustable back strap. Fairly thin, definitely requires hard joint protection. Using mine for everything but longsword, although I suppose with the right gloves, gorget and elbows it would be fine. Over all a great jacket, for tons of different kinds of sparring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items