Return to SPES Heavy Gloves w/ Updated Thumb
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizes a little tricky August 15, 2019
Reviewer: M. Beschta from United States  
I wear a large glove in every other type of gloves, in these I am an extra small. I'm 6'1" and 195 lbs and I don't *think* I have tiny hands. Other than that, I feel surprisingly dexterous in these - more than I expected. I think it's because the thumb is segmented.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Washick from Jackson, WI United States  
The protection is great. You might find at first that their bulk can make certain movements fiddly but as with anything else you have to practice. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jomiel Ruiz from Clearwater, FL United States  
Easy to wear and very good protection for longsword, barely feel the hits. Great quality for reasonable price. Will not work with rapier as you will have no dexterity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Fonda from chino, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LEXINGTON, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SPES Heavy Gloves August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Eric King from Dublin, OH United States  
These are the only glove I like for hema longsword. Purple Heart shipped them the day I ordered. I’m very happy with this purchase and my 2 previous purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Alexiss Lopez from Reseda, CA United States  
Best protection gear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Northeast from Georgetown, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. Fast shipping July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
If you want the best hand protection, can't go wrong with these and Purpleheart got them out fast. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items