Return to SPES Fingertip Protectors - Set of 10
:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good finger protection October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Harry  
Fit in my gloves just fine, I am yet to try them with my rapier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Tomi Kazi from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
My fingers have never felt so safe from harm as they do when I slip these bad boys into my gloves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Hock from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for added protection July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Siaotong from CHANDLER, AZ United States  
I as still a novice who uses Lacrosse gloves instead of HEMA gloves. I only needed 2 for my thumbs and after a heat treat and molding session, they fit my thumbs in the Lacrosse gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finger tips guards June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Thompson from Portland , OR United States  
I ordered the finger guards for myself and my sparing partner for our lacrosse gloves. Received a death blow to my thumb and ring finger. Both turned black. We take zero mercy on each other. Now with the finger guards inside my gloves. This will not happen again. Thanks PH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not that great May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Cang Snow from Garden Grove, CA United States  
Used these for a night of practice in lacrosse gloves. Similar to the Red Dragons but not quite there. Seemed fine at first but then they started slipping and rotating in the glove. At one point slipped back far enough to expose my fingertips. The edges dug into my cuticles which was annoying and painful. Had to stop frequently to reset them.

Your mileage may vary depending on the glove. I think it has to be just the right size, and it can't be too old, lest the material start to become slack.

All the units are the same size and shape, so there's no individualized pieces for each finger. I'm 5'3. I doubt that I have particularly large hands or fingers. These did not fit well over my thumbs. They are too small.

I think if you want them for a competitive match, it's alright. They should stay in place long enough. But if you're practicing for several hours, you have to fuss with them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! May 9, 2019
Reviewer: David Slice / Elphin from Chapin, SC United States  
These are awesome fingertip protection, perfect to beef up those otherwise decently padded gloves. My fingertips were always getting smashed, no more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Seth Cunniff from Buzzards Bay, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Damon Evans from Petaluma, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items