Return to Rudis Mini, Old World w/Sheath, 12" (300mm)
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unique and Excellent Gift! January 10, 2023
Reviewer: Jonathan Foust from Shelby, NC United States  
I was looking for something to celebrate my son's master's degree, as this is the first time in his life that he has been out of school since he went to Kindergarten. This rudis was just the perfect thing. He couldn't stop looking at it after he opened it, and it now adorns the shelf in his office. So happy with my purchase and with the service, speedy shipping, and quality of the product. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wood Rudis August 15, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Velasquez from Minot AFB, ND United States  
For the cheap price, I was not expecting much for quality or customer service but I was dead wrong. When there was a a question about my custom order, to my surprise I received a phone call from a professional who helped ensure my order was exactly to my specifications. The order then arrived quicker than I expected and was again surprised with the great quality. I will definitely be buying all my military going away gifts from Purpleheart Armoury!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ETS award May 30, 2022
Reviewer: Victor Conde from Ogden, UT United States  
We recently had a SPC ETS from our unit, this small RUDIS was the perfect ETS award. We have in the past presented our senior NCOs with the actual RUDIS sold at your company. So, for our young specialist this RUDIS was extremely apropos. We really appreciated the speed and efficiency of working with Purple Heart Armory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Turnaround May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Evan Reed from Westminster, CO United States  
Great Service, even fixed my order when I messed it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always fantastic January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew Myers from Washington , NC United States  
I’ve ordered a few Rudis in the past along with the mini Rudis I had made recently. I wanted custom stuff done to each one. Superior customer service and all the items I have purchased looked great. Nothing but good things to say about this company. I will continue to support. 🤘🏼 🇺🇸

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Carly A from New York, NY United States  
The rudis came out beautifully. The quality of work is lovely. The sword is smooth, sturdy and the engraving is neat and clean. The gift was much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent craftsmanship and customer service. December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Repeat Customer from Fayetteville, NC United States  
My unit has relied the Purpleheart Armoury to provide high-quality “going away” gifts for several years now, and we have never been disappointed.  In addition to their excellent craftsman, the Purpleheart Armoury are willing to go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. On two separate occasions the “big brown” delivery company failed to deliver the package to the right house. Once notified of the shipping issues, Christian and team recreated the swords and shipped them out in time for the ceremony(s) with more concern for “getting it right” than insurance filings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can’t go wrong!!! May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Federal Law Enforcement Leader from Philadelphia, PA  
Bought here time after time... THEY. NEVER. DISAPPOINT!  Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Adrian Jackson  
Fantastic Product. Excellent customer service experience. Highly recommended for gift needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis Mini December 18, 2020
Reviewer: EC from Fort Benning, GA  
Great product and quality. The recipients were very happy with their gift. Very quick turn around

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items