Return to Rudis - Victoria Style
:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One stop shop! November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Richardson, AKUnited States  
I ordered a Rubis Sword and it is the best thing happen! If you need a gift for someone leaving this is the one stop shop! They work with your design to give you what you want and they respond within 24 hours with an updated copy for your approval. I’m definitely coming back! Also, order arrived 4 days before deadline.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Expected more.... September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Easton from Lincoln, IL United States  
The wooden gladius Sword itself was fine, bit hardly appears as some sort of presentation device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty Nice September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Abingdon, MD United States  
The text and graphics look perfect.  Absolutely no complaints with that.  I was expecting the swords to feel a bit heavier, the light weight makes them feel a little cheap.  I don't hold a lot of wood swords so maybe the weight it correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Product!!! August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Velma Vela from Penitas, TX United States  
The Rudis is of excellent quality.  The engraving is spectacular.  I thought it was going to be a little heavier... not expecting a hollow wooden sword, but my son loved it!  My son wanted a Rudis for his academic achievement: Master Of History!  Extremely satisfied, we are!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Malchow from FPO, AP United States  
This company is amazing. Their products are cool and are quality. But in my opinion, their customer service is where it is at. That is what brings me back for more orders. They will literally do whatever it takes to get you what you need. I buy going away gifts from these guys. They can do whatever customization you need. Just ask. I have also had short notice before on needing gifts. These guys to the rescue. The turnaround was me placing an order and then receiving it 6 days later in Okinawa, Japan. SIX DAYS! That’s receiving, processing, customizing, packing, and shipping it to me in one day so I get it all the way to Japan when I needed it. Way to hustle! They are super responsive to emails as well. Top notch customer service and amazing products. 5 Star Company. Please shop here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonder Woman Rudis June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mariah Eller from Stafford , VA United States  
Amazing Work!! And tremendous Customer Service! Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just Outstanding May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Middleton from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Outstanding product.  Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ava Margerison from Southampton, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis - Victoria Style January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Johnathan Kealen from Kailua, HI United States  
I have ordered roughly 20 or more of these from Purple Heart Armoury in the last couple of years as going away gifts, these are perfect for military members and they always include a brief history of the Rudis sword with each purchase. They have a wow factor that many people notice upon first glance, a conversation piece, I look forward to purchasing many more in the years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items