Return to Rudis - Victoria Style
:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Honor Review July 13, 2020
Reviewer: David Beal from Waldorf, MD United States  
Well done! Superb professional service, crafting and artistry! Appreciate such honorable service, products and value! This company rocks! They will come thru!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Doug J. from NY, United States  
I'm a repeat Purple Heart Armory customer, having come to them for important (to me) retirement presents. Each time, the detailed and personalized rudis was the show-stopper gift. The engraving captures every detail of insignias, shields, patches, etc. The company is so easy to work with, so generous, and gets the work done so quickly, I wish I could buy my cars, washing machines, groceries, and whatever else from them too! I cannot recommend Purple Heart Armory highly enough for any occasion requiring a special commemorative gift. Don't hesitate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 always a winner July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Colleen Civils from Chatleston, SC United States  
Love this as a retirement gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Johnson, CDR, USPHS from Westampton, NJ United States  
My departing commanding officer was very impressed with the gift.  Your team provided excellent service. I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts ideas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Paige Arias  
I had little edits to the engraving and they were quick to respond and make all the changes with no issues. Sword turned out awesome for a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: JULIAN MASCORRO III from PENSACOLA, FL United States  
Great Craftsmanship, and delivered ahead of schedule

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Customer Service. March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They are great about quick turnaround orders !!   Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Pellicciotti from Tampa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Workmanship January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Brunke from Havelock , NC United States  
My buddy who's gift it was, was beyond belief how this sword was the icing on the cake for his plaque. Thank you for great product and great customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One stop shop! November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Richardson, AKUnited States  
I ordered a Rubis Sword and it is the best thing happen! If you need a gift for someone leaving this is the one stop shop! They work with your design to give you what you want and they respond within 24 hours with an updated copy for your approval. I’m definitely coming back! Also, order arrived 4 days before deadline.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items