Return to Rudis - Victoria Style
:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Too amazing for my simple words May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Gene Collins from San Marcos, TX United States  
Too amazing for my simple words

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing rudius and service. April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Garrett Sosa from Torrance, CA United States  
I emailed purpleheart armoury when I was shopping around for a retirement gift. They replied immediately and answered all my questions. The proof I sent them for the emblem engraving turned out spot on. The engraving is amazingly perfect. The quality of the wood is top notch. Money well spent. I highly recommend them for retirement or award gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING swords! March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Grace Community Church from Universal City, TX United States  
This is the 2nd year in a row that our church has purchased a set of these custom swords for our men's retreat. We have been absolutely thrilled with the customer service, the design process, the shipping time, and the finished products. These swords are works of art and our men have been thrilled to receive them as gifts! This is a very unique and special gift that will be treasured for years to come! We plan to purchase them every year. Thank you for your incredible service and craftsmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Team gift February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Ciurro from El Paso, TX United States  
Excellent quality!!! The customer service is absolutely phenomenal. We as a Team were extremely proud to present a premium quality award. Thank you for your dedication to ensure this award was designed to satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great design February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ft. Bragg, NC United States  
Looks beautiful with no blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great object January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Guy from Kortenberg, VlaamsBrabant Belgium  
Already my 4th order with the Purplehart Armoury, excellent craftmanship, delivered as promised. Very professional company !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Amazing! December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Tracy from FRANKFORT, KY United States  
Our tactical unit purchased one Caesar and two Victory style rudis swords with stands for 3 teammates that moved onto other duties this year. Their eyes lit up when they saw them. They were so appreciative. The final product looked amazing. Thank you, Purpleheart for all the love y’all put into making these rudis swords. I know it meant a lot to our guys. They had given a combined 42 years of service to the team and our community. It was a proper sent off. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar Customer Service October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Nathan Herr from Ft Lee, VA  
I was very impressed with the product as well as customer service support. Response times to emails was within hours and my special request to have the project expedited was granted - all while removing the fast ship fee. Would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Honor Review July 13, 2020
Reviewer: David Beal from Waldorf, MD United States  
Well done! Superb professional service, crafting and artistry! Appreciate such honorable service, products and value! This company rocks! They will come thru!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Doug J. from NY, United States  
I'm a repeat Purple Heart Armory customer, having come to them for important (to me) retirement presents. Each time, the detailed and personalized rudis was the show-stopper gift. The engraving captures every detail of insignias, shields, patches, etc. The company is so easy to work with, so generous, and gets the work done so quickly, I wish I could buy my cars, washing machines, groceries, and whatever else from them too! I cannot recommend Purple Heart Armory highly enough for any occasion requiring a special commemorative gift. Don't hesitate!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items