Return to Rudis with Badge Style Plaque
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products and customer service October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick from Pickerington, OH United States  
I found Purple Heart Armoury while looking for HEMA gear. I usually organize the retirement parties for my unit; and we had been doing something else, but when I saw the engraved rudis and shield, that was it. People love it-it is different, well made, priced right, and has a great story. We read a history of the rudis, and present it in a ceremony to our guys. Everyone loves it.
Highly recommend for LE, military, or public safety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick from Columbus, OH United States  
Great customer service & product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent craftsmanship June 10, 2020
Reviewer: willard hayes from Fort Polk, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Paddock from APO, AE United States  
The companybis very easy to work with, and does amazing work. Everything looks great, and it arrived very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis and Badge Wall Display April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Fermin Rodriguez III from Slidell, LA United States  
Awesome quality awesome customer service great product! Will be buying more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
Exceptional detail in the finished sword. The points of contact were incredibly helpful and very responsive to questions, first drafts, and follow-on edits. This site is now my go-to for all going-away gifts for my unit. My absolute highest recommendation for cost, speed of creation/production, and quality of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis with Badge Style Shield Wall Display June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Dykstra from Evans, GA United States  
As usual, everything I order from PH Armoury turned out amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products and customer service! June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lucas Hernandez from Alexandria, VA United States  
Always exceptional workmanship and great to work with. Very responsive on the short timelines we've given them.  The rudis has become our standard gift for departing teammates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis & Shield April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Okinawa Japan  
My order of a Rudis and Shield display came out wonderfully. It was easy to communicate the customization that I wanted with the staff and the feedback was greatly appreciated. All in all a good transaction. There was a bit of trouble when the time came to pay due to some kind of error the website would not accept the information I had entered but that was able to cleared up by helpful staff as well. I would happily recommend these products to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Work April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rob from Tampa, FL United States  
Ordered a rudis/wall plaque for a departing colleague - custom graphic included - and it blew the doors off anything our organization has done for "going away" gifts to this point.  Beautiful work - thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?