Return to Polehammer - Rubber Head Only
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Roman Shemayev from Monona, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are fun. April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron K. from , USA  
The polehammer heads are easy to install and durable while still having some give. I was afraid they'd be too heavy, but they are manageable and the spike is sturdy enough to pull off some hooking techniques. And it's just cool to have a polehammer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polehammer Head November 2, 2020
Reviewer: from Pittsburgh, PA  
Exactly as ordered,  duplicates a polehammer exactly and is great for anyone that wants a polearm that is correct to the 14th century

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2020
Reviewer: David Geary from Fitchburg, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Lenton from Hobart, Tasmania Australia  
Quality is exceptional, great product, interaction and delivery, would recommend. My only comment is that its  a little buffer than a standard focus head, but work very well nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Crescenta, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pole hammer - Rubber Head Only May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Kleeves from Houghton Lake, MI United States  
It is worked great for my war hammer. It arrived faster than expected. It has stayed tight on the rattan haft I attached it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Heavier than expected. April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
This is a fantastic product. It’s heftier than I expected and that improves my over all experience with the simulator. I would feel much more comfortable using these in harness than I would in straight clothing. I would definitely be willing to order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warhammer / [Pole hammer head February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Wheaton from DPO, AE United States  
This is exactly what I have been looking for, can't wait to get it out on the battlefield, Great service from the PHA folks and super quick shipping considering I'm currently overseas

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Interesting alternative November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Burns (FLaK) from Valley Village, CA United States  
I was a bit skeptical about these in terms of how they would be received in full-speed combat, however, they did not disappoint. Very durable, and while the impact is concentrated, it is certainly tolerable (especially with adequate armor). It is also very fun to have an authentic shape and feel for sparring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items