Return to PBT HEMA Warrior Reinforced Mask 1600N
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid and it fits August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Robert H from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I like the extra length at the back and reinforced face, the internal forehead strap and padding keep it from smushing my nose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mask I have tried February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Kay from Grantham, NH United States  
I have taken some very hard hits in this, always feel safe.  Fits well and holds up to whatever gets thrown at it. Stays nice and cool too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Abel from Newark, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roomy November 12, 2018
Reviewer: C. G. from Pasadena, MD  
I have another mask which feels claustrophobic. This one is snug but I don’t feel boxed in


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needed to find instructions October 28, 2018
Reviewer: JOHN LATIMER from Raymond, WA United States  
When the mask arrived new I did not know that the tongue protruding from the back needed to be bent and shaped to customize the fit.  A quick internet search provided the needed answers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jordan Giangiulio from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask. Perfect for HEMA September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jordan Giangiulio from Austin, TX United States  
This is the only mask I have found that extends past the head. Perfect design for HEMA. The added steel bars at the forehead also add great protection against more powerful overhead strikes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Facundo Vega from Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires Argentina  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Facundo Vega from Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires Argentina  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Crist from Tracy, CA United States  
Really tight and heavily padded. Can take a beating from more experienced people in light sparring and not feel jarred.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items