Return to School Training Longsword, Hickory Wood
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Training Sword May 17, 2021
Reviewer: from New jersey  
Received the sword about 2-3 days after ordering. It's extremely sturdy and very well balanced, a great sword to begin learning with, especially being much cheaper than most steel and synthetic counterparts

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Bram Skinner from San Diego, CA United States  
Took a little work to secure the guard but is sturdy nicely balanced and exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products October 29, 2020
Reviewer: George Seng from Midland , TX United States  
Great products.  Fast shipping good communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wooden Longswords September 30, 2020
Reviewer: John-David Villasenor from Illinois, IL United States  
Delivery took a while but I understand that I was in a foreign country and there is Covid-19 to consider.
Product arrived in good condition, I like how the weight makes you stronger but is very balanced to wield, because of the weight I'm able to wield my bokken more lightly.
Dimensions and quality and durability is excellent great craftsmanship.
Perfect for drilling and training this makes me more enthusiastic and committed to learn HEMA and extend my knowledge as a swordsman
Definitely recommend this anyone and can't wait to order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order now! September 18, 2020
Reviewer: James Morganelli from Chicago, IL United States  
I am so pleased with everything I have received from Purple Heart. Everything was beyond my expectations. Christian does an incredible job in cutting and shaping premium pieces. I will be ordering again in the future and hopefully soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Woodruff from Lenoir, NC United States  
Its a durable, simple waster. Great for bludgeoning a pell to wake my neighbors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good and speed delivery as i need ! August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Julien Bally from Arzier-Le muids, VD Switzerland  
I needed it quickly and the deadlines were respected. Thank you ! Good quality as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its pretty great August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ashton Black  
this work great for my stay-at-home practice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Park from Vancouver Canada  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffey Cierniak from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
Very nice, simple design. I wasn't able to get the crossguard all the way down to where it's supposed to be, but it is still functional. A bit of filing should take care of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items