Return to Longsword L2 - Hickory
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Justin Scott from Grand Junction, CO  
The shipping was fast and well boxed. I was surprised to find that the sword had a very noticeable bow in the upper two foot of the blade. Seems like something that should have been a second. Otherwise happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliability of service. December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Eskil Lende from Sandnes, Rogaland Norway  
The product arrived on the exact date that was scheduled. The packaging was worryingly light, but the products seems sturdy enough to handle it. And it also arrived directly to my door rather than a nearby post office. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great waster October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ian Wright from ORLANDO, FL United States  
I found this company on a Youtube video and I was looking for a waster for fighting practice. My longsword cost half of what the other stores and I got it the same week that I ordered instead of the 12 weeks the other stores were saying. So far after some heavy practices, my waster is holding up very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wooden Longswords September 30, 2020
Reviewer: John-David Villasenor from Illinois, IL United States  
Delivery took a while but I understand that I was in a foreign country and there is Covid-19 to consider.
Product arrived in good condition, I like how the weight makes you stronger but is very balanced to wield, because of the weight I'm able to wield my bokken more lightly.
Dimensions and quality and durability is excellent great craftsmanship.
Perfect for drilling and training this makes me more enthusiastic and committed to learn HEMA and extend my knowledge as a swordsman
Definitely recommend this anyone and can't wait to order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good weight and balance August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea Edelman from Palo Alto, CA United States  
This is an excellent practice sword. It's a bit shorter than the ones I use in training, but still very useful to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Waster May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Unger from MI, USA  
While this is my first waster, it seems like it's of good quality and it serves its purpose in my training! I've definitely recommended them to friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Parent from Unionville, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2019
Reviewer: David Wilson from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Elijah Silva from Union City, CA United States  
Excellent service, didn't expect it so arrive so quick. having a blast with it with little to no dents. Been swinging it for a  couple days and sparing with a friend, I believe it won't break for a while. definitely buying from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lower Hutt, Wellington New Zealand  
Arrived in time for Christmas in plain packaging as requested on order. Sword is awesome, son loves it. Thanks heaps!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items