Return to Padded Leather Gloves Black
:
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2022
Reviewer: Ben Pogue from Orleans, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice gloves, a bit small September 7, 2022
Reviewer: Jonathan Greenspan from madison, WI United States  
My other purple heart gloves ran big so I got a smaller size, but I got these at my normal hand size but they’re too small. Other than that though, the leather is thick enough for light protection, and light enough to allow for good mobility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look strong and nice July 24, 2022
Reviewer: Christoper Nava Delgado from California, CA United States  
eager to use the gloves

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2022
Reviewer: Luis Anazco Villarreal from Spring, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 They’re… fine? June 17, 2022
Reviewer: Jesse May from Nashville, TN United States  
Very little padding and feel very plastic inside and out. Very poor in comparison to other brands, but fine if this is what you want I guess? Returning them as soon as I have a spare minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 2, 2022
Reviewer: Corrie Keith from Lakewood, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, great price! June 1, 2022
Reviewer: Hayden from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good gloves for light drills May 25, 2022
Reviewer: Oleg from United States  
If you use these to spar with long sword, you may badly injure your fingers - if using for long sword, only do light drills

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fair craftsmanship, should break in over time November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Wells from San Jose, CA United States  
The seams inside the gloves could have been trimmed more, so there is considerable leather remaining inside the glove that gets in the way of the fingers and reduces comfort. However, they protect our wrists and fingers from blows while training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Equipment! November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fits almost perfectly-fingers slightly short-but I bet that’s my hands’ fault! Great quality, thank you guys...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items