Return to Padded Leather Gloves Black
:
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, great service. August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Darren Di Battista from Ashland, VA United States  
Very happy with the gloves. The sizing chart is very accurate, so if you need some extra flex room without waiting to stretch the leather, try going up a size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Padded gloves June 7, 2021
Reviewer: from U.S.  
The gloves have a nice texture to them, but didnt fit me well (I did the measurement according to the instructions).  I ordered an xs, and they still fit slightly too big.   I love the other equipment I've purchased from here, so these are a tiny bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as advertised. June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Sean K. from Raleigh, NC  
I have odd shaped hands and followed the advice to size up if you're hands are an edge case in size. Definitely in need of stretching, but that happens. Might even double for motorcycle gloves if you need to in a pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kaiden McDonald from Fort McMurray , AB Canada  
The glove fit well and have proven to be durable, the are in excellent condition and for the price can’t be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Tyler chandon from Davis, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Darth Vader....eat your heart out April 17, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
I am not expert but I sure felt like the big guy wearing these. Pretty comfortable. Would buy again. Good for very very light sparring and practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sturdy and tough, if a little thin April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew M. from Eau Claire, WI United States  
Good, comfortable gloves that provide a nice grip. A tad thinner than I'd hoped but there are more expensive options for greater protection, so i'm not disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Padded gloves April 7, 2021
Reviewer: from CO, USA  
Decent padded gloves - work well under a buckler or as a little insurance during partner drills with a longsword. Will likely modify them to have more fingertip protection, but work nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Gloves April 7, 2021
Reviewer: F John Walker from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
They are exactly as pictured and described.  Fits as expected.  I need them for Rapier and Side Sword.  They are a little stiff, but they seem to be breaking-in just fine.  Excellent Gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable Swords-mans gloves April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Whelton from Louisville, CO United States  
These are a solid, good quality glove. The service was prompt. They fit well and look great. I couldn’t be happier with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items