Return to Steel Tournament Feder, Rev C, Rolled Tip
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Feder for a great price! September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lee C, Antelope Valley Kunst Des Fechtens from Palmdale, CA United States  
Very impressed. Much better than I expected, although it is pretty stiff in the thrust.
PH shipping was as always amazingly fast, with great communication!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Edge from Albuquerque, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice feder August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew O’Donnell from Stow, OH United States  
I haven’t had a chance to do any sparring yet but I like the way it handles and the way the grip and guard overlap makes me think the wrap on the grip won’t come undone easily like on some other feders. Flex is good, not too strong but not floppy in the cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product but not as good shipping August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal, QC Canada  
Amazing sword. Yet shipping took a week to actually start . The package wasn't firm enough that the sword blade came out from a hole and got scratched during the transportation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather material not good July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Raynor from Canada  
I like the sword, although it feels overpriced for the amount of material it seems to require, and the leather handle material is really cheap and already falling apart after 1 hours use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2019
Reviewer: DRS from Illinois, United States  
VB's feder can spar against Regeneyeis with no problems. Excellent sword, and Purpleheart makes ordering and delivery easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Starter Feder June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Drew Lackovic from North East, PA United States  
I got this as my first feder.  I like that it comes in component parts so I can get replacements if I ever need them.  I opted for the cord wrap, and It's nice and tight.  The edges are nicely rolled, and so far it has stood up really well in matches against other VBs, Ensifers, and a Regenyei.  It is a bit stiff, so I do have to be careful with my thrusts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product and Service June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Nick  
Well balanced feder, excellent service from Purpleheart.  Getting a sword in four days?  Outrageous!  Other suppliers should take note.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Zachary Frost from Mohrsville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items