Return to Steel Tournament Feder, Rev C, Rolled Tip
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Zachary Frost from Mohrsville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sword March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Freddie Hess from Houston, TX United States  
I got the wrapped handle, and it is considerably more 'grippy' than just the plain leather. It's really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Blade March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Rather from Lake Charles, LA United States  
I’m very happy with this feder. I’ve used it in a number of sparring matches already against other VBs, an Ensifer heavy, and a Castille feder. It is holding up great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sword good January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Grug  
Me like sword. Sword stay stiff when me cut. When me stab, sword bend good. Good balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN United States  
Feder is awesome!  It’s well made, well balanced, and and it can take a beating.  I was also really pleased with the customer service.  I sent a message to Purpleheart about an issue I had with my shipping form and they got back to me that day.  I think it might have been within an hour or two, but I’m not entirely sure.  Bottom line…it was fast.  I was pleased with my experience and purchase, which is why I’m giving the product a five star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: LINDA STEPHENS from MASON, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very reasonable price and well balanced November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Edelman from Greensboro , NC United States  
Great Feder for a reasonable price. Very nimble in the hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ PZ November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Collin from ROCKVILLE, MD United States  
Purpleheart makes it really easy to be a repeat customer. I was confused about how the order was itemized, and commented about my upgraded grip color. They made sure to email and confirm with me the color before they shipped it. They make sure to get things right, and get things in the mail quickly. A+. I wish all HEMA gear manufacturers and businesses were under their management.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Toby Lester from Helena, MT United States  
Very good customer service, fast deliver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extremely satisfied October 19, 2018
Reviewer: cg  
I bought this sword as a gift for my son.  He picked it out and is thrilled with it.  I was very impressed with the customer service, and my son said he had heard very good things about the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items