Return to Steel Tournament Feder, Rev C, Rolled Tip
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2019
Reviewer: DRS from Illinois, United States  
VB's feder can spar against Regeneyeis with no problems. Excellent sword, and Purpleheart makes ordering and delivery easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Starter Feder June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Drew Lackovic from North East, PA United States  
I got this as my first feder.  I like that it comes in component parts so I can get replacements if I ever need them.  I opted for the cord wrap, and It's nice and tight.  The edges are nicely rolled, and so far it has stood up really well in matches against other VBs, Ensifers, and a Regenyei.  It is a bit stiff, so I do have to be careful with my thrusts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product and Service June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Nick  
Well balanced feder, excellent service from Purpleheart.  Getting a sword in four days?  Outrageous!  Other suppliers should take note.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Zachary Frost from Mohrsville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sword March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Freddie Hess from Houston, TX United States  
I got the wrapped handle, and it is considerably more 'grippy' than just the plain leather. It's really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Blade March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Rather from Lake Charles, LA United States  
I’m very happy with this feder. I’ve used it in a number of sparring matches already against other VBs, an Ensifer heavy, and a Castille feder. It is holding up great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sword good January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Grug  
Me like sword. Sword stay stiff when me cut. When me stab, sword bend good. Good balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN United States  
Feder is awesome!  It’s well made, well balanced, and and it can take a beating.  I was also really pleased with the customer service.  I sent a message to Purpleheart about an issue I had with my shipping form and they got back to me that day.  I think it might have been within an hour or two, but I’m not entirely sure.  Bottom line…it was fast.  I was pleased with my experience and purchase, which is why I’m giving the product a five star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: LINDA STEPHENS from MASON, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items