Return to Tournament Feder, Rev C, Rolled Tip
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Deric Wagner from Franklin, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie Chaykina from Indianapolis, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cole Hoff from Allendale, MI United States  
I am very pleased to say that this was my first ever feder and that it's absolutely swell to swing around. Easy to construct, good balance, and the steel is hard yet flexible (a splendid balance between the two). To add to that, customer support answered all my questions clearly and concisely. My only nay-say is that the box arrived rather beaten and warped when it arrived, but it did not affect the performance of the feder so I'm not going to complain. Well done, I would absolutely buy one again if I needed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Feder for a great price! September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lee C, Antelope Valley Kunst Des Fechtens from Palmdale, CA United States  
Very impressed. Much better than I expected, although it is pretty stiff in the thrust.
PH shipping was as always amazingly fast, with great communication!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Edge from Albuquerque, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice feder August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew O’Donnell from Stow, OH United States  
I haven’t had a chance to do any sparring yet but I like the way it handles and the way the grip and guard overlap makes me think the wrap on the grip won’t come undone easily like on some other feders. Flex is good, not too strong but not floppy in the cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product but not as good shipping August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal, QC Canada  
Amazing sword. Yet shipping took a week to actually start . The package wasn't firm enough that the sword blade came out from a hole and got scratched during the transportation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Leather material not good July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Raynor from Canada  
I like the sword, although it feels overpriced for the amount of material it seems to require, and the leather handle material is really cheap and already falling apart after 1 hours use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2019
Reviewer: DRS from Illinois, United States  
VB's feder can spar against Regeneyeis with no problems. Excellent sword, and Purpleheart makes ordering and delivery easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items