Return to Tournament Feder, Rolled Tip
:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tournament Feder September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Keaton Little from randolph, NJ United States  
Excellent first feder. Sturdy and well made for a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Iokennoron Mccomber from Kahnawake, QC Canada  
I am very happy with my purchase, however the hidden duty cost to ship to Canada hit me like a ton of bricks. Nonetheless, I will order other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Nicholas Loftis from Lancaster, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great beginner option! July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jordan from Lee  
Bought this as my first feder and I'm not let down at all! Great to have your own feder at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2021
Reviewer: adam poder from ruskin, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Feder June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Tom from Portland, OR  
This was my first feder and I wasn't sure what to expect. When I opened the box it was like I was 12 years old again at Christmas. Everything was shiny and new. I couldn't wait to put it together. I awkwardly swung it around a bit and was amazed at how good it felt. The next day I took it to my HEMA group get together and everyone wanted to see the new Feder. Lots of complements all around. Everyone agreed it is a great sword with quality components and excellent handling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tournament Feder May 19, 2021
Reviewer: David Scott from Asheville, NC United States  
Very obvious that it's quality made. The balance and weight are perfect. Used it rigorously in practice and it really holds up. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It! April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda  
I'm new to HEMA and this is what I was recommended to purchase by my teacher. Spent a little more for the green wrap and SO glad I did! Absolutely beautiful, arrived quickly and is working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Feder. Let's train! April 8, 2021
Reviewer: EndHimRightly from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Grip is very tight, almost doesn't need a pommel, other than for weight balance. Maroon wrapping is perfect. Point of balance, length and weight are all exactly where I want them. Shipping was faster than I thought it would be.

I will buy another one soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Products April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Robby Peters from Summerfield, NC United States  
So far, this sword has held up really well and feels great in the hands.  Seems to be good quality for its price.  Service was also prompt and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items