Return to Indoor Longsword Trainer VB Style, V1
:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Indoor Trainer December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great for practicing indoors when it's raining or snowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome indoor trainer December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel from Vancouver, Canada  
What a great product. Love the weight and balance on this. Perfect for winter sword practice when I don't want to go outside and can't make it to the Salle due to Covid. Also, crazy fast shipping to Canada, less than two weeks. Definitely a great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great indoor alternative December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Greenspan from Madison, WI United States  
I live in Wisconsin so we have pretty harsh winters meaning that I can’t train outside. I bought this so I could keep practicing indoors and it works great. It’s weighted very well and feels very similar to my standard feder the Italian one on this site. Of course nothing compares to a real one but this is as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2020
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Functions as expected, a little bitey November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Simon from SEATTLE, WA United States  
About a months use, overall very positive experience.  I appreciate the recess for the pommel knut.  The tips of the cross are ground to pyramids, which can tear wrist skin if youre not wearing gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indoor trainer November 16, 2020
Reviewer: TJ from ,  
The only regret I have about this indoor training sword is that I did not find and purchase it earlier !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Indoor Training Sword November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Caleb Hayward from Joplin, MO United States  
The product was delivered fast and the weapon is great. The point of balance is at the crossguard, it has a few rough spots, the pommel has a kinda rough ring around it, also the crossguard has pointy corners. None of these things affect the performance of it but it would be nice if they improved it in the future. The feeling during training is very similar to a full length sword and allows for practical training. All in all a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew McCoy from Lovettsville, VA United States  
Well balanced and feels almost exactly like my full length practice sword. I use it almost every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not tempered. Poor wrap components. Horr shipped. October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
The wrap is not well glued and the edges can be clearly felt, will come off after a few hours of practice if not taped over. The largest issue is the fact that the shipping box they sent was terribly thin and not cushioned ...so of course it got smushed during transit and the blade arrived in a twisted L shape. Have tried my best to improve it but there is no completely fixing this. So much for a product over 100 dollars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Mikelonis from Allen, TX United States  
Very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items