Return to Heavy Cane - Hickory with Steel Pommel Ebony
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cane!!! June 5, 2020
Reviewer: CT from Upstate NY United States  
I collect canes and walking sticks, and this became my favorite as soon as I took it out of the box. Strong and heavy enough to be a footman's mace (self defence), and extremely attractive. Great work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Steel April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UNION CITY, CA United States  
The pommel is solid steel, and has a nice weight to it. Prefer this to aluminum-head sticks I have tried. Fit and finish are flawless, very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Amazing April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cameron Bates from Cypress, TX United States  
Love the cane. Really feels sturdy. The only thing I would change would be a bigger pommel for my hand. The small pommel puts a bit too much pressure. I still plan on getting one in black for formal events

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, good service March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Osseo, MN United States  
What the title says.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cane December 16, 2019
Reviewer: John Paul Kornet from Baltimore, MD United States  
The cane is really strong and the stainless steel pummel is well crafted. It’s a hickory came with an ebony finish. I was surprised that the finished scratched off in small areas quickly showing the bare wood so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steel Pommel Cane November 8, 2019
Reviewer: John Kelley from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Love it!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Certified customer review from Kenosha, WI United States  
Great product.  Top notch customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Vermeychuk from Newark, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Cane October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Martel from Pascoag, RI United States  
Product is flawless. Even coloration of dye and great engraving. Aesthetics aside, it functions well.  Very solid and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Cannon from Wood River , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items