Return to Heavy Cane - Hickory with Oak Pommel Espresso Brown
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gift for a friend January 13, 2020
Reviewer: paul manogue from somerset, NJ United States  
I bought this for a friend, and it is excellent,  Well made, heavy duty and beautiful.  My only wish is for a slightly more svelte version, maybe an 1?8" to a quter inch more slender. and with a bit more of a pronunced taper.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as expected August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Mooney from Decatur, AL United States  
Beautiful cane and personalized engraving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Cane May 31, 2019
Reviewer: mario dangelo from Odessa, FL United States  
High quality product.  Fast delivery.  A very strong and heavy cane.  I like the design too and it’s the best cane of this style I have found short of paying a lot more for a full custom cane.  I’d recommend their canes and would purchase another without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality. February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kean St-Jean from Barrie, ON Canada  
As solid as it is handsome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2018
Reviewer: David Warloe from Redondo Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! November 14, 2018
Reviewer: M. Robertson from Kansas City, MO United States  
High quality. Precisely as advertised. Fast turn-around even with custom lettering. Order witch confidence, folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Cane - Hickory with Oak Pommel Espresso Brow May 11, 2018
Reviewer: J. Dean, Author from Michigan  
I ordered this product on a Thursday; I received it on a Monday-absolutely fantastic.  The stick is light but strong, and is both elegant in appearance and practical for use as a stick and as personal protection.  I would recommend this product and this company to anybody interested in buying a stick for both walking and self-defense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid functional stick March 26, 2018
Reviewer: R Freeman from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
Very happy with this stick. Well balanced and not as light as my others which makes it feel confidently strong in hand. Nice and long if you are a taller guy, easy to cut to perfect length. The head is not round, but has more of a mushroom top feel. Doesn't swing easily in swagger style but it's still a good handle. Wife thinks it's ugly... which makes it even better :)

Was this review helpful to you?