Return to Heavy Cane - Hickory with Cherry Tip
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gifts December 17, 2019
Reviewer: ADRIAN TURNER from FREMONT, CA United States  
I purchased 4 of these for my friends. They were all very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Cane Hickory with Cherry Top June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Colantuono from Claymont, DE United States  
Simple and well designed cane with a little bit of attitude if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2019
Reviewer: William Cooper from Dewey, AZ United States  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made cane/defensive accessory December 31, 2018
Reviewer: DrJ from Kirkwood, MO United States  
Fast shipping. Great customer service. And, of course, well made & sturdy cane that should prove quite useful as a defensive tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful walking stick October 30, 2018
Reviewer: John Lucas from Woodland, MI United States  
Solidly constructed, and very sound. It's a perfect tool for practicing La Canne Vigny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Cannon from Wood River , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good cane September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Glenn Bartlett from NottinghamNottingham, PA United States  
This cane was recommended to me by a student of mine and I’m glad I got it it’s great I carry it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy cane December 31, 2017
Reviewer: LC from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
I am learning Canne Vigny and have found this cane absolutely fantastic for solo (heavy bag) exercises as well as light sparring. As a taller man (6' 4") I found the height perfect, most canes tend to be a tad too short for practical use as an actual walking cane. I go hiking and running in woods frequently and take the cane with me. The cane is very well balanced, incredibly well finished and very attractive to look at. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT stick March 27, 2017
Reviewer: David Mullin from springfield, MO United States  
I love the look and balance of this cane. I have looked at them for a few years and finally pulled the trigger. It is a little long for a therapy cane, but I leave them long until I have fondled them for a while. I took it on a short cub scout hike up a few easy hills and I like the strolling length I may not cut it at all. And am wondering if I can get it longer not quite jo length but maybe?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent cane October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Michael D from CT United States  
very well made very strong cane the quality that comes from this place is outstanding. also have the hickory crook cane and just bought a 39 in extra heavy cane  so needless to say im happy with there products.

Was this review helpful to you?