Return to Extra Heavy Cane, Espresso Hickory, Jatoba Pommel
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nicest cane February 22, 2024
Reviewer: Edward Shattuck from East Syracuse, NY United States  
This is the nicest cane I have. Just received it and I love it. Great feel and the extra weight means that it's really difficult to block. It is also beautiful. The Jatoba pommel gives the cane an elegance. This is the nicest cane from what I believe to be the best cane company on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2024
Reviewer: Dan LaPierre from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second time ordering a cane from Purpleheart December 11, 2023
Reviewer: Tim Gile from Chelmsford, MA United States  
This is my second time ordering a cane from Purpleheart. I accidentally lost my first one. The quality is fantastic. I really love it.
Ordering is simple and easy and it got delivered quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 28, 2023
Reviewer: James F. Wilson Jr. from Columbus , OH United States  
I love the extra heavy canes, because they are the same thickness even if cut down to proper length( no taper ).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid, solid companion. August 2, 2023
Reviewer: C.J. Bertran from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Don't leave home without it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent, sturdy cane May 26, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous from New York, United States  
Outstanding build quality and strength.  The cane tolerated 1 hr of banging on a heavy bag and came away unscathed.  Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra heavy cane March 30, 2023
Reviewer: roger boon from Alhambra, CA United States  
I recieved my order today and it was way better than expected, even though it is listed as extra heavy it is fast in the hand and looks beautiful. Plus I sent them a personal artwork and it was wonderful and it arrived at my home in just a few days. I highly recommend this cane and purpleheart armory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2023
Reviewer: Orlando Garcia from Hialeah, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Cane January 5, 2023
Reviewer: CtotheE from Encinitas, CA United States  
Wonderfully crafted from quality materials. I won several canes from PHA and they are all quality and beautifully crafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect complement to "talk softly". October 18, 2022
Reviewer: David D. from California, MD United States  
Great product well made and having a blast with it. Really substantial piece of wood with a great finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items