Return to Arnis Espada and Daga Trainer Set Black
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice would absolutely buy again November 27, 2023
Reviewer: Dustin Cole  
A little light for me but otherwise awesome! Love the balance! Great pair. Much safer than practicing with sharp steel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for training April 20, 2023
Reviewer: Henry Mortensen from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Good weight and length, with nice handles that are long enough for larger hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spada y daga March 17, 2023
Reviewer: Michael Williams from Houston , TX United States  
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 really nice training blades December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
Bought several of these as gifts. They are well designed and well crafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Grey on website, black in my hand August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Buck from OR United States  
I would have given 5 stars but my Espada y Daga showed up black when the website shows them Grey. Maybe I missed somewhere that they're black now, but the tournament I bought them for doesn't allow black trainers so I'm gonna have to paint them. Le sigh. Other than that, great stuff great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent training tool July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Dominador Manuel from Northridge, CA United States  
It’s a great training sword. It isn’t as heavy as I wanted it to be, but it feels great in my hand. I use it to train with my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Espada y Daga set July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Leraldo from ,  
PurpleHeart was super quick in filling the order and shipping it. Loved the matching sets of black with purple wraps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Russell from Sacramento, CA United States  
I love the feel an weight of the espada now im just waiting to get a ginuting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Weapons! January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Cutler from ,  
I bough these as a Christmas gift for a friend, as he has interest in combat training. The size, handling, and sturdiness is fantastic! I can’t wait to fight with/against themx

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items