Return to Model 1811 Cavalry Sabre Basic Trainer
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for getting Started and beyond December 22, 2021
Reviewer: trent meadows from Hubert, NC United States  
Hard to beat this for the price I think. I have been wanting to get started in HEMA for some time. This is a great solid trainer to get learn with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2021
Reviewer: Nick from Lutz, FL United States  
Customer service was excellent when an issue came up with my order and the matter was resolved immediately. Also, I got a bundle of these in under a week! Shipping was super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Okay for the price October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, TX United States  
Initially this sword was good for me, but now it is starting to hurt my wrist. The POB (10") makes it so the sword essentially drags your wrist when you swing it. But if you're on a budget and don't want to go all in just yet, it's sufficient if you're careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Model 1811 Cavalry Sabre Basic Trainer October 1, 2021
Reviewer: David Antileo R from Rancagua, Libertador General Bernardo O' Chile  
the sabers are incredible, light and firm at the same time, it is an excellent purchase, recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality and price September 10, 2021
Reviewer: TIMOTHY TELLGREN from Universal City, TX United States  
Great for safely practicing saber drills and techniques.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron Kavli from Dickson, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High value practice sword September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Frank  
Great for sparring or practicing technique. Well balanced and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful performance, beautiful looks. August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin  
I was originally worried if the sabre would hold up or that it would be to floppy but I had no need to worry. It does have flex but only a tiny amount and it is durable. Balance is as it should be on a Sabre designed to be used from horseback. The downward strike or the strike for the leg of an opponent is rather powerful. Despite being a bare minimum in design the shiny black plastic and purple para-cord matched with the elegant curve also make it beautiful and simplistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Scott McClure from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items