Return to Dussack Basic Trainer - Without Flex V3
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Multi-Purpose Trainer June 25, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
This a great inexpensive option to get into training for single-hand swords. I personally use this as a saber trainer. I find the handle to be a little thin, so I put a second layer of paracord around the handle, and it feels great now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome trainer June 16, 2023
Reviewer: Daniel Johnson from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
Love this trainer. Grip is good, fits larger Long sword gloves, let's you know when a hit is landed. Used against the same exact sword and doesn't even look like they've hit each other. Take a beating and keeps on ticking l.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another awesome item from Purpleheart November 1, 2022
Reviewer: Mike Willis from Liberty Lake, WA United States  
Great item. Moves easy, grips well, feels great in the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Synthetic Dussack is gut! December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Lord Wenner from Bella Vista, CA United States  
solid build. good balance. bit late in the overall order, but thats what you get with this pandemic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dusack trainer January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Leo Dannersmith from MINNEAPOLIS, MN United States  
Ive only used it in sparing a few times but it seems to work great and for the price is well worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Products June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Spencer from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
So far I have enjoyed both Dussack models I purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Trainer October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Johnson from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Cheap, well made and handles well. What else could you want for a trainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Crescenta, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good beginner trainer October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Grant from Spring, TX United States  
We bought several of these for our club as beginner trainer loaners, and they have been working out fabulously.

Was this review helpful to you?