Return to Rudis - Caesar Style
:
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and stately appearance April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Lessels from Fort Meade, MD United States  
We had to do a rush request for the Rudis, Purpleheart Armoury had knowledgeable individuals who walked me through the design process, made recommendations for improvements and the finished product looked spectacular. It was shipped in a very timely manner and was able to cover my delays with getting the items ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Cool April 16, 2022
Reviewer: Helen Milam from Richmond Hill, GA United States  
The Rudis was a prize for winners of a best warrior competition. The completed Rudis turned heads. Very well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I've bought and will keep buying! April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin C from Bloomington, MN United States  
Every year I but about ten of the Rudis (different style every year) to present to my top-earners.  They love these and are super competitive all year to be top-dog and win the Rudis - these are well crafted, client services is absolutely tops, and I'd recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2022
Reviewer: Jessica Rodriguez from Midland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ETS Award February 25, 2022
Reviewer: Aaron Wolcott from Clarksville, TN United States  
This is one of the best looking gifts and symbols I've ordered and given. Clean look, no errors, and very customer friendly. Thanks team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Customer Support February 23, 2022
Reviewer: Miguel Benzor from Tampa, FL United States  
The rudis was even better looking than what the pictures showed. Had very fast feedback on the design, and the execution was flawless. Our awardee was very pleased with the result. Recommend Purpleheart without reservation. We will continue doing business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntsville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Nicholas Williams from Trinity, FL United States  
Excellent quality Rudis and looks amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis - Caesar Style December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Padilla from Fort Worth, TX United States  
We ordered 2 swords for 2 sailors getting out the Navy.  The final product was so sharp and incredibly made with granular details.  Even the other sailors who knew the gift was coming couldn't believe how well it turned out.  Thank you WoodenSwords for making this send off possible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Rudis December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Omar Santiago from Kissimmee, FL United States  
This is the second Rudis that our team has gotten to send off a true warrior. its significance is one reason we chose this as a symbol our our teams appreciation of honorable and dedicated service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items