Return to Rudis
:
Page of 106
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baller Rudis Sword September 24, 2021
Reviewer: Sammy Q. from LAREDO, TX United States  
I bought this Rudos to complete a flag case I was making for a colleague that is retiring after 26 years of service. I am a woodworker and really appreciate good wood products but I was blown away at the quality of the sword.  I also loved how sturdy it felt in my hand and of course the engravings. Definitely worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sword purchase September 24, 2021
Reviewer: Amber Kohler from Bristol, PA United States  
Needed to get a sword expedited for a Soldier leaving the area. The team was great and very responsive. They even called in addition to their email to ensure they had what they needed to get it to me as quickly as possible. Quality was great, will absolutely use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wooden Rudis September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jose  
Excellent work and excellent customer service.   Will definitely order again soon..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis Purcahse September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Ray Rede from Douglas, AZ United States  
The award was perfect great service and will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing products September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Mitch McCann from Lake St Louis, MO United States  
WOW! All three products were delivered and all 3 impressed! Thank you and your team for making this work out! I have more years in the Military and will continue to use and recommend Purple Heart Armoury.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Retirement Gift September 21, 2021
Reviewer: ME  
This is the second retirement gift I purchased and the recipients have loved them. The company goes out of the way so these gifts arrive ahead of time. I anticipate buying more in the future for upcoming retirees…

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loyal customer September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Mike R from Maryland  
I have used PAH for years for multiple retirement awards. I cannot speak highly enough of their quality of work and speedy turnaround. You'd be a fool to shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic and Speedy Experience September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Ben from Texas  
I swear if I did my part and responded to emails faster I could have had the Award Rudis I ordered in my hands within 96 hours!  That said I had it in hand in a week.  The quality of the sword and engraving is great and the folks at Purpleheart Armoury were super prompt at replying to emails and were very skillful at taking my idea from a concept to a completed piece. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Artwork was great September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gig Harbor, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis sword September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Hosea Bickerstaff from Alexandria, VA United States  
Just as I requested. UPS lost the package for a week but that was the only issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items