Return to Rudis
:
Page of 102
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Chauncey Stern from Valdosta, GA United States  
Customer service was great! And processing and shipping was way faster than I was expecting. The sword turned out great! The only small gripe I have is that I paid the extra fee for darkened lettering and I wish the letters would have been just a touch darker than they turned out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Rudis June 28, 2021
Reviewer: David Cutri  
The sword arrived as described. All recipients were very happy when the swords were awarded. Thanks for the awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase Rudis June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Roy Hall from Fort Jackson, SC United States  
Several words will describe my experience with your establishment:
Timely, courteous, Responsive, Knowledgeable. We look forward to working with you again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wooden Sword June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Gerald Braden from North East, MD United States  
This was a unique and valued gift.  The engraving was well done and made the gift even more personal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Rudis June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Fathers from Canada  
The product is fantastic and the team at Purple Heart accepted and aligned new designs and adjusted the font so everything was perfect.  They provided a proof to review and made modifications to the proof in record time.  
Purple Hearts product is great.  

My reservation was using UPS, there service partner, adds on “extra” charges.   Purple Heart (who were blameless with my issue with UPS) offered to fix the issue but fundamentally they need a more transparent shipping partner.  

Once again not Purple Heart issue , a UPS issue.  

Purple Heart (5 stars) Using UPS (1 star).    Delta is 4 stars.   But so happy with sword it remains 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis Sword June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Triton Fight Center from ,  
Outstanding service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Koepplinger from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SFC Peters June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Don Kosht from Brunswick, MD United States  
Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome! June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Ellis from ,  
Turned out perfect as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Billy Kirby from Dewitt, VA United States  
Rudi quality is second to none, great product and our " go to" PCS award here at Ft. Lee.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items