Return to Viking Reenactment Sword, 10th Century
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it A+ December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Pawel Jankowski from Middle Village, NY United States  
Great communication A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viking reenactment sword November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Barb from Fort Stewart, GA  
Fast shipping. Great quality sword. Definitely will be purchasing from this company again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Koepke from New Castle, PA United States  
The sword is great. Great weight and balance, flows in the hand well. Slightly longer grip is perfect for wearing hand protection. Too many other rebated swords out there fit a bare hand well, but are too tight when wearing a padded glove. Fast response to inquiry and status.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2019
Reviewer: MARK MORENO from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Amazing quality and extremely durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viking Sword Trainer March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sword Buyer from Herndon, VA United States  
I was looking for a viking sword to train with and get the feel of an actual weapon. This fit the bill exactly. The delivery was fast (Purple Heart indicated In Stock on the web site). The weight is good, and the POB was exactly as described , 4" from the grip. I have been practicing daily to get the feel and conditioning my forearm.
Both product and service from Purple Heart are highly recommended. I would purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Nikki Hurst from COCOA, FL United States  
The sword arrived in excellent condition, well packaged, and much quicker than I expected. A painless experience to get the best gif for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent sword for live steel September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Cottrell from Parma Heights, OH United States  
Light, great balance.  Awesome price, quickly shipped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great weapon January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jérémy St-Jean from Rouyn-Noranda, QC Canada  
Perfect to begin with live blade training. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viking Type S December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Pinilla from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Really nice sword! It feels good in the hand! I have not put it to the test yet but I'm sure it will perform good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well balanced solid construction August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander Evans from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I haven't been able to spar with the sword yet but it has performed wonderfully in paired technique and solo drilling.  The POB is very comfortably just a few inches past the hilt making it very comfortable to wield.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items