Return to Techniques Longsword, Disc Pommel
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Any longsword August 25, 2022
Reviewer: Timothy Moore from newington, CT United States  
It doesn't matter what longsword you choose all will take a lickin and keep on ticking.
All around great training swords

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review April 20, 2022
Reviewer: Griffin Jackson from Narvon, PA United States  
Fantastic sword, great craftsmanship, good balance, very sturdy. Definitely recommend to anyone starting hema like myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Oleksiy Pushechnikov from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Frank Rossetti from Milford, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific Sword August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Gerry from New York  
Purple Heart customer service is outstanding. I'm a newbie to all this and when I shot them an email with some questions I literally had a response within minutes.
This is a terrific sword. The weight and handling is perfect for my solo drilling. I hope to use it for light sparring sometime in the future.
Shipping was very quick as well and had it in two days. Thank you Purple Heart Armoury!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Edwin Patterson from East Palestine, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 11, 2021
Reviewer: John Sampson from Bay City, MI United States  
A fantastic feder for those looking for quality, affordability, and a style of longsword closer to those used in historical combat and warfare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Knipe from Sacramento, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Ehrlich from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sword September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Christian from Wisconsin  
I am definitely very happy with this piece. Not only is the price good, but it really is a quality crafted sword, and looks beautiful in its minimalism. It wields very well and is solid from tip to tip, good balance; the handle is perfect length. The shipping for my order was incredible; they had it here in merely a day or two from the opposite side of the country. Great experience in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items