Return to Techniques Longsword, Disc Pommel
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific Sword August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Gerry from New York  
Purple Heart customer service is outstanding. I'm a newbie to all this and when I shot them an email with some questions I literally had a response within minutes.
This is a terrific sword. The weight and handling is perfect for my solo drilling. I hope to use it for light sparring sometime in the future.
Shipping was very quick as well and had it in two days. Thank you Purple Heart Armoury!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Edwin Patterson from East Palestine, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 11, 2021
Reviewer: John Sampson from Bay City, MI United States  
A fantastic feder for those looking for quality, affordability, and a style of longsword closer to those used in historical combat and warfare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Knipe from Sacramento, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Ehrlich from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sword September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Christian from Wisconsin  
I am definitely very happy with this piece. Not only is the price good, but it really is a quality crafted sword, and looks beautiful in its minimalism. It wields very well and is solid from tip to tip, good balance; the handle is perfect length. The shipping for my order was incredible; they had it here in merely a day or two from the opposite side of the country. Great experience in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steel Techniques Feder August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Nathan Goree from River Falls, WI United States  
Excellent sword.  Very solid, moves extremely well, and binds like a champ.  For the price, you can't do better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent Feder July 25, 2020
Reviewer: John Timpson from Colorado City, AZ United States  
Bought it as a beginner feder, and used it in full gear sparring. Its held up fairly well and handles better than other cheap options. I'm pleased with the affordability and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Thomas from Topsham, ME United States  
The sword is beautifully crafted and a great addition to my training.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items