Return to Type III Pentti Long Dagger V2
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, fast production, excellent C.S October 24, 2023
Reviewer: Daniel from Georgia  
The dagger was exactly what I needed. Good build quality that did not seem sacrificed by the great speed of production.
Jade was super helpful. She was thoughtful about my responses to her questions and in the process saved me a buck. Professional and kind throughout the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Sean Hildebran from HICKORY, NC United States  
It is a great trainer but it reminds me more of a basic trainer with metal fittings which is more than fine and perfect for sparring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Smith from Janesville, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Salvador Hernandez from Eureka, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vanderhoof, BC Canada  
Can't imagine a way to improve the design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel LOMBARDO from CHARTRES, Eure et Loir France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Connor  
Decent price, and super well made. Definitely never gonna break, even with lots of sparring. Little stiff though, but that's acceptable enough given how short it is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice, sturdy wasters for training June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As usual with the Pentti products, these are sturdy, well-made, well-balanced, and altogether enjoyable to use. Due to their short blades, they are a bit inflexible however, so use caution while training!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly surprised October 28, 2018
Reviewer: JOHN LATIMER from Raymond, WA United States  
I had not noticed the additional finger guard for parrying when I ordered the dagger. Very nice and feels natural in the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 pretty good July 13, 2018
Reviewer: M  
I like it quite a bit, only issue is on the one i got, all 4 of the welds that connect the cross guard to the side plate have porosity issues (poor gas coverage) which leads to a weak weld. however i don't feel like it'll actually ever break. just doesn't look that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items