Return to Type III Pentti Longsword 48" Disc Pommel
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel LOMBARDO from CHARTRES, Eure et Loir France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jon B from Vancouver Canada  
Love the pommel and crossguard even more in person than in the images. The blade came perfectly strait on both mine and my brother's (who got the pentti iii 50"). The wrapping was done custom and came as requested: purple cord on top half black cord on the bottom. I didnt think they'd do it but it's better than I had hoped. Also shipped much quicker than expected. They also combined shipping cost for mine and my brothers swords after we had ordered them saving us about 40 dollars. 10/10 will be buying more from this company for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Stanger from Ben Wheeler, TX United States  
Great as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic training sword April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Peter from santa clara, CA United States  
Love this item, the balance feels fantastic and it’s priceless to be able to train away from the swordschool on my own. I’m a huge fan of the disc pommel and the grip. The blade material is solid and flexible. Exactly what I wanted in a synthetic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Stup from Belton, KY United States  
The sword took a while to ship, but it got here earlier than I was expecting and the sword is of high quality! Well balanced, sturdy, and flexible without being flimsy! Would recommend it to someone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Garrett Tortorelli from Comox, BC Canada  
Everything was exactly as advertised. The blade had a small curve to it, near the tip, but I suspect that was due to the shipping process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful sword. I love it!! June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Monica Post from Pleasant Hill, IA United States  
Beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tómas Tryggvason from Kópavogur , Suðvestur land Iceland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Eric White from Glenwood, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, Long lasting waster January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
This waster feels very well weighted, comes exactly as advertised, and the price reflects itself in the quality. The wheel pommel weighs a little less than standard so the weight of the blade feels slightly different but feels good. Has a little more momentum behind it when sparring. overall, feels great, worth a try if you're only used to regular pommels!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items