Return to Type III Pentti Longsword 47.5" OAL
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Peter from Sylvania, OH  
Well balanced, not whippy and a great way to work through techniques and engage in moderate sparring. Absolutely love it. Rock solid construction too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Long shipping wait October 14, 2020
Reviewer: wissam from dubai  
the product  it'self is worth 5 stars, however i had to pay additional fee's for tax when it entered my country, this made it very expensive, this may not apply for others, outside the UAE though.

very nicely made product however, same balance a steel trainer too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Longsword August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Stup from Belton, KY United States  
Got here, good quality, custom made as asked. Can’t wait to start training!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Not what I was expecting, but much nicer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Type III Pentti Longsword January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Carter from Pittsboro, IN United States  
Light and lively, indestructible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Doug  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Oswaldo  
I purchased a sword from them as a Christmas present.  I messed up the order and didn’t realize it till I received it.  Getting close to Christmas I was worried about turnaround on the item.  After a few emails they expedited the new sword and put a return shipping label in the box for the old one.  Great customer service.  I wouldn’t have any problems ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service and quick delivery October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Wandless from Chicago, IL United States  
I needed to have the sword by a certain date and I emailed customer service to see if it was possible.  They responded quickly and were able to ship the sword to me by the date I requested.  The customer service is really great and the sword is high quality and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully crafted. September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Nathan from Caledonia, MI United States  
Good weight and balance. Flexes enough to not impale your opponent, but still rigid enough for good sparring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items