Return to Staff - Solid Hickory - Round 1.25" x 72" (6ft)
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 6 Hickory bow October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Smith from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Would have given a five stars except it came damaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quarterstaff September 11, 2019
Reviewer: James Hill from Pansey, AL United States  
Arrived promptly and perfectly crafted with no flaws.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Justin from Sunbury, PA United States  
Received my order in 3 days.  Still waiting 2 months later for an order from another "Top" site.  Only wish they'd expand their inventory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition to my collection: new length, heft. April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Visalia, CA United States  
Great look; great feel.  I like the length: current staff is 5 feet: I am 5' 11" so am enjoying the added length.  New feel for practice.  A bit of a wait for the products to be shipped, but I got email when products shipped and they arrived in a few days.  Good show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bo staff on the market October 30, 2018
Reviewer: John Bouthner from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have owned several commercially available bo staffs, from red oak, alderwood, white oak etc.  these bo staffs give you the most bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6ft. 1.25" Hickory Quarterstaffs July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Cole Koogler  
Excellent staffs that are strong and straight. Was very pleasantly surprised how nicely finished these were for the price. Makes a fine weapon/walking companion. If I had a staff rack, I'd have a dozen of them! Pick up the appropriate size rubber blunts and you're ready to rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hickory Bo June 17, 2018
Reviewer: George Flory from Cincinnati, OH United States  
As advertised, no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Shane Wyatt from Henrico, VA United States  
This staff was exactly as advertised.  Solid hickory, with good grain orientation to maintain the strength.  Straight and well finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2018
Reviewer: James Read from Athens, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items