Return to Short Staff - Octagon 1-1/4" x 72" (6ft), Hickory
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 1, 2022
Reviewer: A. Daniels  
I'm at my husband a quarter staff for Christmas and he went gaga for it! He says it is excellent to hold, just the right weight, and the perfect length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Travis Guillory from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stick December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Miranda Vasquez from Mission, TX United States  
The staff is of good quality and very easy to use once you practice. Also helps me get around the house when my knee starts giving out. Makes you feel like a wizard almost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Tyler chandon from Davis, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Short staff June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
I bought this for upper body shoulder flexibility exercise, thinking it should be fun to use and to learn how to use it. I’m very pleased with it, as it is well made and well finished.
It also satisfies my mild interest in medieval period fighting and weapons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Worth it May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Steve S. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Strong, durable and well worth the cost, if you are planning to train with a staff / stick more than an hour at a seminar every year or so.  Being hickory, it is more solid / heavier if you’re use to training with rattan or pine staffs. Custom logo is also a nice option to personalize your training staff and make it easy to keep track of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product for the price May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew from Boise, ID United States  
Good overall product. I would say the product is 4 stars because of slight imperfections and not coating on the wood. But the price was affordable so I gave it an extra star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quarter staff short staff March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WV United States  
Excellent material, sturdy and solid. Would take much abuse!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid construction March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Orlando Alaniz from Laredo, TX United States  
No cracks or rough edges, you can slide your hands up and down without worry of splinters. Good solid weight and heft. I am a repeat customer because of the reliable service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Henry Wong from MENLO PARK, CA United States  
Ordered and received a 6 ft hickory bo staff.  It is an outstanding piece of work.  The staff was substantial: heavy and solid, and well laminated.  Not going to baby this thing so I expect it will hold up well with heavy contact.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items