Return to Singlestick - Rattan with Stitched Leather Baskethilt
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Shipping and Quality Product December 4, 2023
Reviewer: Finn from SC  
My order was filled quickly and without issue. The singlestick is good quality just like the other two I have ordered here before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for ze bonk. April 12, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota, United States  
Super light responsive blades that give good feedback and connect softly even with intense sparring. Perfect for singlestick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 16, 2022
Reviewer: Edward  
Item is exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy, worth every penny August 10, 2022
Reviewer: Kyle from United States  
Got this beauty just in time for a Singlestick Tournament. The guard didn't impede hand movement. With a thick glove it stayed in place on the stick, sliding only when I thrusted (as per the rules of the tournament). It was also able to take several strikes while barely being scuffed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 28, 2022
Reviewer: McCellan Siruta from Urbandale, IA United States  
I was so happy with the one I purchased at Icebreaker that I bought another

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Customer Service & Products May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Grateful mom in Texas from  
Purpleheart Armoury was recommended to me by my son's fencing coach. I am so very grateful for the recommendation!
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Purpleheart Armoury.
Their communication with me was timely and personal. Because of their personal interest in customer sanctification, I was able to surprise my son with a much desired item in time for his birthday and an event w/ a Victorian Fencing Society.  It's not always easy to surprise or please a teenage boy.  Thanks to the wonderful folks at Purpleheart Armoury, I was able to do both! :-)
Thank you SO MUCH for being kind, thoughtful, and helpful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2021
Reviewer: ashton worrall from phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Atli Freyr Gu├░mundsson from K├│pavogur, Iceland Iceland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Single stick November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jani Lindblad from Helsinki, Uusimaa Finland  
My second order from Purpleheart and once again great shopping experience.

Single stick arrived in about week, was well packaged and is good quality rattan. Leather Baskethilt feels really sturdy and will cover hand really well in future training sessions.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Cameron Metcalf from Kentwood, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items