Return to Singlestick Blade Only - Rattan 3/4" x 39" Long.
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Des Moines, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ty Larson from Omaha, NE United States  
Happy to get rattan singlesticks for my event on a rush and since I had extra I was able to help out other fighters whose rattan had broken earlier. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what you would want. April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Roth from Kansas City , MO United States  
So these are replacements for the single sticks. They are exactly that. They are perfect. Highly recommend.

One minor suggestion to purple heart. The cross pin at the very the end, to keep the sticks from sliding out; they break really fast. Idk if there if something else could be used, but those little wooden pegs don't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Singlestick February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Seth Meierotto from Green Bay, WI United States  
I ordered this singlestick (blade only) just about a year ago. What can I say, it's a good stick. I expect it to least years. Purpleheart has great customer service, quick to ship, and good prices. I'd recommend them every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Singlestick - Rattan February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Sigman from Omaha, NE United States  
Great piece of rattan, always satisfied with Purpleheart Amory!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a stick alright November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Christian Buettner from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Exactly the rigidity and strength I expected. Standard but excellent item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rattan sticks March 26, 2017
Reviewer: James Broussard from Pineville, LA United States  
I actually bought 2 these canes to judge their quality as I don't practice single stick. I converted one to a  impromptu cane (Tough Mudder injury) and the other was trimmed to length for escrima practice. Both are holding up well though it will take a bit to rate the stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Fogleson from Pueblo, CO United States  
We were glad to see that the singlestick blade only had the hilt retainer pre-installed as we were not sure how we would accomplish that successfully.  We had our own leather and some small experience in creating leather armor and wanted to make our own hilt, which turned out wonderfully.  It is always a pleasure to work with Purpleheart Armoury!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what you'd expect December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jerrod Miller from Spokane, WA United States  
What is there to say.  They're sticks I get to hit people with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to install October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle West from Dallas, TX United States  
I bought the hilt and blade separately. When initially inserting the blade into the basket hilt, the basket flopped around. This was easily remedied by applying masking tape to the blade where it makes contact with the hilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items