Return to SPES Light Fencing Pants 350N
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Customer Care and Communication July 22, 2020
Reviewer: CHUCK from SANTA CRUZ  
Very happy with the SPES light pants. They are extremely breathable. Drying overnight after lessons is not a big deal. Using the pads and a SPES skirt to double for sparing. They are poofy with the full pads, but so were Meyers pants.
It took a over a month to finalize the gear I was purchasing for Longsword. The people at Purple Heart Armory helped me on many occasions with answering questions and product knowledge. My order came quickly and everything was just as I had hoped for. I'm very thankful to have the protection, and even more thankful Purple Heart is there for the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, and very durable. April 22, 2020
Reviewer: patrick mourin from Colorado Springs , CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good gear November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Charlie Holloway from Silver Spring, MD United States  
My only complaint is that the pads that go in here are not only sold separately (but not expensive), but don't fit into pockets.  Instead there is exposed velcro which might annoy you if you aren't wearing some short or something underneath.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Rather from Lake Charles, LA United States  
I’ve used them in a few sparring matches and they are holding up well. Comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Foat from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Very comfortable, and more heavily constructed than I expected. Another high quality product from SPES.
Brandon Foat
Center for Blade Arts Mpls. MN


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Marc Hess from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2019
Reviewer: George Findling from Buffalo grove, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice fit November 21, 2018
Reviewer: James Odebralski from Lackawanna, NY United States  
comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 It Is Still Agony September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Orion  
These have two pads for protection against very specific strikes. I have never been hit in an area that these protect in. On top of that, they are ridiculously hot. I don't wear these anymore. I just take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items