Return to SPES "Locust" Fencing Pants 350N
:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2023
Reviewer: Kyle Thrush from Ottawa, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2023
Reviewer: Keith Martin from Herndon, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pants December 5, 2022
Reviewer: David Hebron  
Good pants

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ripped in groin during lunge September 24, 2022
Reviewer: Robert from Tucson AZ  
These pants look great and have great protection, however, my pair that I've only have for a few months just ripped wide open in the groin area during a normal lunge while fencing small sword.  My last pair of pants from another brand had lasted me years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit, great protection September 19, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Winters from Lewisville, TX United States  
just super happy with these. Can't say enough good things about them, can easily do my stretches and stuff in them, no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Setlock from Pittsburgh, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Thighs Are Happy August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, KY United States  
I tested the pants against steel longswords and a steel messer.  They don’t hinder my footwork at all, and my thighs no longer get purple from sparring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Protective while not restrictive August 1, 2022
Reviewer: MATTHEW ROOPKHARASCH from Kirkland, WA United States  
Enough padding to protect not so much that it's uncomfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Standard Hema Pants July 29, 2022
Reviewer: Moisés Gallegos from Tijuana, B.C., México  
I was a little worried when I decided to buy these pants, mostly because the size chart shows uncommon measures compared to regular gym or denim pants.

When I took my measures I decided to go with the ones that are more alike in the chart. When I got the Locust on, they fit nicely, loose, but that is okay, we want mobility. It does not have much padding but is okay, you gotta learn to take your legs out of the way.  

One thing that I would have had change, are the suspenders in Y (like the Hussars) instead of the V that it comes with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items