Return to SPES "Locust" Fencing Pants 350N
:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gear April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Dave A from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Well made and fits great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Derek Gill from Irvine, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Needs armor plates for Hema to be effective December 4, 2020
Reviewer: The Batman from , Orlando  
Desperately needs armor plates protecting upper thigh and groin to be to be effective against hard strikes in Hema

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom pants fit! Great Service October 24, 2020
Reviewer: John Armitage from Ballston Lake, NY United States  
I received these pants for a gift but the size didnt work. Because they were gifted anonymously, it made it difficult to return, but Purpleheart worked with me and used the return as a credit toward customs pants, which I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Manuel Leonardo Malebr├ín Henriquez from Las Condes, Metropolitana Chile  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Are you serious July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Gunter from Freestone, CA United States  
You sent us the wrong size wrong as in not the size we ordered .. we sent you an email asking you too let us know how you plan on resolving your mistake with out us being responsible for return shipping costs and we haven’t heard anything from you for two weeks??  And then you ask us to leave a review?? Thus why I ask If you are serious.  Every one makes mistakes I run a small business, I know we all do,  the real test is how a business makes it right when they do.  You are so far failing that test and then asking me to write you a review about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 There was a mix up in shipping.pha fix it rifgt aw May 25, 2020
Reviewer: BRIAN A COOPER from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Marion Bowne from Lansdale, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 12, 2020
Reviewer: patrick mourin from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
Great quality, construction and protection. A little heavy, and warm, but as a soldier, I carry a lot worse in warmer climates. So for me, it wasn’t that bad, even after hours of training. To help reduce the smell it will accumulate over time, leave the inside out, and let it air out. It helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, so Good! February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremiah. D  
a nice fit and padding seems perfect for rapier sparring!, might get a size lower just to have, Overall this is yet another reason I personally buy from PHA!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items