Return to SPES "Locust" Fencing Pants 350N
:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Are you serious July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Gunter from Freestone, CA United States  
You sent us the wrong size wrong as in not the size we ordered .. we sent you an email asking you too let us know how you plan on resolving your mistake with out us being responsible for return shipping costs and we haven’t heard anything from you for two weeks??  And then you ask us to leave a review?? Thus why I ask If you are serious.  Every one makes mistakes I run a small business, I know we all do,  the real test is how a business makes it right when they do.  You are so far failing that test and then asking me to write you a review about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 There was a mix up in shipping.pha fix it rifgt aw May 25, 2020
Reviewer: BRIAN A COOPER from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Marion Bowne from Lansdale, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 12, 2020
Reviewer: patrick mourin from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
Great quality, construction and protection. A little heavy, and warm, but as a soldier, I carry a lot worse in warmer climates. So for me, it wasn’t that bad, even after hours of training. To help reduce the smell it will accumulate over time, leave the inside out, and let it air out. It helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, so Good! February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremiah. D  
a nice fit and padding seems perfect for rapier sparring!, might get a size lower just to have, Overall this is yet another reason I personally buy from PHA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everyone should wear pants! February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Coldpaws from Ottawa, ON Canada  
These fit great. I do mainly sidesword and rapier, so I took the padding out of the legs and they are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfortable & flexible January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Fuzzy from Missoula, MT United States  
Pads are a little weird at first, but they're removable/modifiable. Havent felt they need to do either, though.

Crotch protection isn't there, but just dont get hit in the crotch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Federal Way, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Fasolino from Huntington, NY United States  
Strong and stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
With a little adjusting the suspenders, these pants fit me perfectly (5 foot 7 inches, size small, jeans size 32x32). Fiddle around with the placement a bit, there is a good amount of leeway with how you can wear these comfortably. They are also way less hot than jeans, even though the fabric isn't the moisture-wicking stuff, it's a big difference. Flexibility is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items