Return to SPES AP Jacket - Women's 350N
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect cut for a Custom Jacket February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Kirsten Meredith from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I followed the guidance for custom measurements precisely, adding a couple centimeters in places I wanted extra clearance. The jacket came perfectly cut for the measurements provided. I expect to get many years of use out of this piece. Always satisfied with PHA and the information provided by the owners :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jaimi from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
It feels a little bit thicker than my husband's but still lighter than the heavy jacket. Measurements are perfect and it fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Belcher from Moore, OK United States  
I got a custom jacket and it is everything I hoped and so much more! It fits and looks fantastic! I get compliments on it all the time. Thank you so much. I recommend anyone considering a custom jacket to it, you’ll love the end result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good jacket, took a while to break in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Totally in love with this jacket. June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brittany Reeves from Mesa, AZ United States  
This jacket fit great right out of the box, but the cinch on the back took the fit from great to perfect. Having it sit snug around the waist and over the hips is awesome, and a luxury I didn't have with my old second hand SPES jacket from 5+ years ago. The red colour was exactly as advertised. The only minor sizing issue is the sleeves are a little short for me, but that becomes irrelevant when I have my gloves on since the cuff covers a good portion of my forearm. The stitching in the elbow can be felt on the inside of the jacket against the skin if you just wear a tshirt/have bare arms, but that is also super minor. I didnt notice it while sparring and it never left any marks. One of my students also bought this jacket in the same size and colour and she was very happy with it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Elisabeth Storm from Reston, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Burke from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Fits precisely! Stiff as heck so beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Allison Brody from Arlington, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Allison Kives from BATON ROUGE, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women’s Axel Jacket April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fits beautifully even without special tailoring. Thick protection. Will work nicely with elbow pads due to the sleeve cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items