Return to SPES AP Light Womens Jacket 350N
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 23, 2021
Reviewer: Ivy L from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Fits perfectly! I'm pretty tall and broad shoulder and the largest size fits me like a glove. Absolutely love it. Wicks sweat well, cushions hits well, washes easy. Highly recommended. Also the colors are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome jacket August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jess  
Great jacket, super light and breathable. Only complaint is that it is a wee tight in the arms. I bought the clover and it fits perfect but I have to do a lil dance to get my arms out after sparring lol. Amazing everywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jacket June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Kandi from Saint Jo, Texas  
Perfect, love the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almost perfect May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Megan Allen from Orlando, FL United States  
The jacket fit great except for the upper sleeves.  I was able to let the seams out (it was a quarter inch too tight). The jacket is great, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Jacket April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ledall Roll from Missouri  
There's nothing but positive things to say about this jacket. The fit was perfect and its overall just a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it. Fits really well, shipped fast. March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kelsey Hill from Norfolk, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Woman’s HEMA jacket June 9, 2020
Reviewer: John horrigan from Beverly, MA United States  
The jacket fit my wife well.  The padding can be removed so that jacket can be used as a lighter fending jacket, or with all pads in place a jacket that could be used for saber or longsword as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, and very durable. April 22, 2020
Reviewer: patrick mourin from Colorado Springs , CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Drabek from Longview, TX United States  
The women's large didn't fit in the shoulders, a dimension that's not listed on the sizing chart. But the XL seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items