Return to SPES Kaftan Jacket 350N
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Fantastic! February 26, 2024
Reviewer: Matthew from Niceville, FL United States  
Meets every expectation and exceeds them by a longshot. Excellent craftsmanship and fast delivery time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2024
Reviewer: Jacob Smith from Kansas city, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Piece January 10, 2024
Reviewer: Gabriel Merino from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Excellent tailoring, sizing and selection was the bomb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 1, 2023
Reviewer: Chris Fleischer from anchorage, AK United States  
Awesome product still getting used to it but love it all the same can’t wait to have it broken in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Armor October 2, 2023
Reviewer: Muhammad Haltam from Cary, NC United States  
I was really happy when it arrived, it was good quality and the color was better than I expected, it’s padded nice in chest but the arms need more padding, but that’s not an issue with the brand, it’s Ap light armor so it’s designed that way and it’s nothing a little under armor can’t fix. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SPES Kaftan Jacket 350N is beautiful July 13, 2023
Reviewer: Hugh Castletine-Jackson from MITCHAM, VIC Australia  
The website does not do the colours justice, I ordered this in purple and it arrives in this absolutely gorgeous colouring which was darker and richer than the palette selection led me to believe. The padding is very good and the sizing is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SPES Kaftan Jacket 350 N February 3, 2023
Reviewer: Anton Chigrinetc from Guelph, ON Canada  
Well, this gambeson is a lot better than I expected. Feeling absolutely safe and protected, not only from incoming strikes, but also from sweat, apparently. Shortly after receiving it, went through five consequent intensive dagger bouts, and it felt great! The size matched perfectly as well.

Thank you very much for your help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 21, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa Appelbaum from Kirkwood, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2022
Reviewer: Zachary Frost from Mohrsville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin Gibbs from San Francisco, CA United States  
Turn around to me on custom jacket was faster than expected. Quality and fit is perfect and I was able to make extra customization not listed in the options by contacting customer service. An excellent product and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items