Return to SPES Forearm Protectors - Pair
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Practically sharp proof December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Trent Rogers from Lansing , MI United States  
I feel like I could knock down a building with my forearms when I'm wearing them, and who knows, it might not even hurt! I'm very satisfied with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, durable, low -profile forearm guards! December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Cerna from Lafayette, LA United States  
These are the forearm guards I have been looking for all these years! They are low profile and very light but still their design offers a high amount of protection. I mostly do C&T and then some longsword. Paired with the SPES Officers jacket as they recommend, I don’t need any thicker protection that this on my forearms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These arm guards are pretty rad! November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Noble Salute Fencing from Crestview, FL  
My best mate and I did a bit of review on our youtube channel (Noble Salute Fencing), comparing the varying qualities of these arm guards and the Absolute Force arm guards, and these ones are just hard to beat. The overall pain threshold that these arm guards provide is pretty stunning, and they fit like a glove. They take some getting used to in terms of putting them on due to their elongated design, but otherwise, perfect. https://youtu.be/nLQgEbm4M10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Used this once May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Dotson from Brentwood, TN United States  
After one use sparring the the trainers from purple heart one if the plates broke and I can feel it moving around it works still but not sure if I just had a weak plate but rather disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Hubert L'Allier from ste-brigitte de laval, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sergio Soto from Irvine, CA United States  
Great quality product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Ferus from Rochester, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2018
Reviewer: David W from Redondo Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best purchase iv made from woodenswords September 20, 2018
Reviewer: William Dains from Salina, KS United States  
These things are amazing, as a saber combat enthusiast my arms are the most vulnerable parts of my body, as they get hit the most. But these beauties make it seem like a fly just ran into my arm even with the hardest swing. not only that but they look so cool that if I could I would wear them literally everwhere.

Was this review helpful to you?