Return to Rudis - Ceasar Style
:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Linsey Matteson from Woodbridge, VA United States  
The PCS sword turned out AMAZING! I am super satisfied with how it turned out and how quickly it arrived. Cannot say enough good things about this place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience with Purpleheart Armoury January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Ron from WA United States  
Everything about my order was incredibly easy for me.  Submitting my artwork, reviewing the drafts, and getting my shipment were all extremely quick and easy.  I highly recommend this business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Military man from Houston January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jovan Salazar from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I love your Rudis and what your site has to offer. I plan on buying more when my guys leave my section or unit.  But the product was true to the design and even better when I see the face of the person I present it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Owens from Columbus , GA United States  
The appearance overall is extremely nice. It’s easily the best gift I’ve received yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis Ceasar Style December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Christine from Orlando, FL United States  
It’s absolutely gorgeous. My husband is retiring in Jan and I had all of his patches from the units he worked in engraved on the front. He has not seen it yet since we are waiting till Jan 1st but cannot wait to see what he says.
Christian was easy to work with and I even had a little mishap (my fault) and was able to send a 2nd one out right away. These make a great keepsake for someone retiring! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Commander Eric T. Nelson from Covington, KY United States  
I’ve purchased many items through this company.  Their shipping is quick and customer service is second to none!  Extremely professional....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Ceasar Style Rudis sword December 16, 2019
Reviewer: David Jackson from King City, CA United States  
The sword looked amazing!!!! Thank you for your fantastic job!! When we presented the sword to the soldier he was speachless!!! That’s what I was hoping!!! Thank you again for your above and beyond amazing work!!! I will definitely be purchasing more !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Grant Richardson from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Cheenou Moua from Jacksonville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GySgt Hill, Donnie D. October 9, 2019
Reviewer: DONNIE HILL from Kailua, HI United States  
As always, job well done. Both of the Marines that received your Caesar swords were blown away. Your timely response to email and the package itself is the reason I will continue to do business with you throughout my Marine Corps career. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items