Return to Rudis - Caesar Style with Standard Grip
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks! October 24, 2022
Reviewer: Nicholas Roberts from Minot, ND United States  
I’ve ordered 5-7 swords from you and I’ve been pleased every time. You’ve never let me down and I appreciate your attention to detail and how swift you complete my orders. Thanks a ton, I’ll continue to order from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Came out Great! July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Zachary Foulk from Angier, NC United States  
Fast service and the sword looked awesome.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality and Customer Service March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
The Rudis is quickly becoming the standard going away gift in my office. Great quality, quick/thorough customer service response times, and speedy delivery made for a great experience. It'd be nice if shipping was a little bit cheaper, but once you see the quality, you feel it was worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome customer service February 27, 2020
Reviewer: james vance from NAVSUBSCOL GROTON, CT United States  
They always get it done quickly and help us out with anything we need. I order swords from them every month and have never had an issue. They bend over backwards to make them look awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Solid Product January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Young Hong from Del Rio, TX United States  
Grip feels amazing, and is beautifully designed. I was disappointed that the blade had a crack on the backside close to the guard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Dronzin from Orange Park, FL United States  
Very professionally made.  Couldn’t take my eyes off it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudis Ceasar September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Chevas Watts from FPO, AP United States  
Phenomenal!! The Rudis was precise and the quality was “Spot On”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory O'Neal from Sacramento, CA United States  
Customization was easy and looked amazing. They did a great job making sure what I wanted was achieved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rudious and customer service April 11, 2019
Reviewer: JAMES LINKENHOKER from Kodiak, AK United States  
Absolutely love the end product. Looked just as shown / promised. Customer service was fantastic, was my first time and had no idea how to go about the process. Loved the online instant chat that's available on the web site. Customer service rep was with me the whole time from start to finish. Top notch guys n gals  keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items